Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:732008

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This lightweight cordless vacuum, with manoeuvrable design, makes an ideal secondary cleaner for every day cleaning. Easy to use controls makes it simple to use and the 36V battery allows for a great pick up performance for up to 30 minutes.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money This worked well for a very short time-a few weeks.Now it picks up nothing, in fact it seems to be blowing air out not taking it in.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to the wired upright vacuums. I brought the vacuum about 6 weeks ago and have never used my older wired vacuum since.The vacuum batteries give a long run time between charges so get all your vacuuming done before a recharge.Work out properly ie do upstairs one day and another downstairs.So you will never (run flat).Finally the price is very compatable to wired examples.I do not think i will ever go back to my old machine.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great power bought this 6 months ago and so glad I did, light to carry up stairs, its got good power and last 50 minutes on one charge , highly recommend this product. Thanks morphy richards
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Had less than a couple of weeks and it's blocked! Inside tube is too small to pick anything up without it getting blocked cost me £15 to get unblocked then within a few days blocked again! Strongly recommend buying a cordless with a bigger suction tube especially if you have kids
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hoover bought this cordless vacum cleaner and it does exactly what it says on the tin, very powerful for something so small and compact. i have used it a few times now with great results.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but flawed design In general an excellent product, it is suprisingly effective in what it picks up. I would wholly recommend for those with hard floors, however the extremely small wheels means that on some carpets it simply digs in making it very hard to get going, let alone manouvre. Also whilst the canister is to remove and replace the internal fittings can be some what fiddly to refit.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of power and high maintenance When I was first given this vacuum cleaner as a house warming gift I loved it but after a couple of months it seems to have lost suction. I spend a great deal of time bending over to pick up bits it has missed, and it doesn't get to the edges of rooms or stairs. Also it seems to need emptying, taking apart and unblocking every time I use it, as fluff from my carpet clogs it very quickly. This vacuum is only really a quick fix between proper vacuums and is so frustrating that I have mainly returned to the heavier vacuum which I have to plug in. Sadly it has been a disappointment.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but big power Just got this little number after my Gtech gave up after only 2 1/2 years. Light easy to push, picks up brilliantly, very impressive. Cheaper than most cordless (no names mentioned) and does exactly what is needed. Carpets, wooden floors, etc great love it. Storage, well ingenious, can fit into a kitchen cupboard when folded. If you haven't already got one you are missing out.
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT