SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:732002

SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Supervac 2-in-1 cordless cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning. Use as a cordless upright vacuum cleaner for daily pickups and also as a handheld cleaner which is ideal for getting in those hard to reach areas.

shop our full range of Cordless Vacuums and Stick Cleaners

View instruction book


Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUBBISH!! bought this about 4 months ago was ok for about a month and then stopped sucking up dirt, every time after using the hoover when I turned it off the dirt would just fall out the bottom again and I had to constantly keep cleaning out the brush at the bottom. Would never ever buy again or recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was looking for a small hand held Hoover to clean out my hedgehogs house and came across this one,thought it would be great for the pets but not sure about the house as I have ferrets kicking out the cat litter/biscuits and most of all I have one of the worlds hairiest dogs!I love this hover and was amazed how well it picked up including the big piles of dog hair my dog leaves around the house everyday.Ok so the hair gets trapped around the brush but it doesn't take long to clear it as the brush is easily removed,just like everything else on this hover.There are no screws everything clicks in place,it's light,easy to use,take apart,re-put back together.It sucks up everything that the ferrets kick out,easy to use on the stairs,you do need to use the hand held with the extension part to get into the nooks and crannies but hay we can't always have it all.I charge it up at night so it is cheaper to run and use during the day.The 20+ minutes the battery gives is more then enough to do my small messy house.My two year old Vax hover takes me around 40 mins to hover as it doesn't pick up dog hair,as after 4 strokes I'm always cleaning the brush off and unclogging it.This cordless one takes me 10 mins including clearing the brush with hair and emptying out it's little compartment,simples.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish, convenient cordless Vacuum I bought this a month ago and love the convenience of this cordless vacuum. It got delivered within a day and was easy to "assemble" (not much involved to it). I live in an apartment with stairs so the portability and cordless feature is super useful. The sleek stylish design is a plus so you can store it in the corner and it looks okay! No issues with battery life so far. Only negative is you have to clear the vacummed contents quite regularly - after 2 or 3 vacuums of a 72 sqm apartment it looses its suction power and you have to empty before its back to normal.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! So pleased with my new cordless cleaner. It is small, fitting neatly into a cupboard and permanently ready to clear up any bits. Versatile with the handheld unit and accessories as well as the traditional upright option. I have been surprised at what it picks up from what I thought was a clean floor!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good I found this item became blocked too easily so that dust wasn't collecting as it should. I thought that this was likely a faulty product so contacted Morphy Richard and found their customer service was awful and they were so unhelpful that I bought a dyson instead. Maybe the vacuum works when not faulty but I won't be buying any morphy richards products again.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from zero suction after 3months i have had two of these in space of a year, they start working fine and then the suction just dies. Absolutely awful and for the money you pay, the suction power is terrible. As you are hoovering the vacuum just spits out whatever small crumbs you have collected. You contact customer service and they tell you other cleaning methods that still do not work!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever vacuum cleaner ! At last a lightweight, cordless and bagless vacuum cleaner! Easy to lift, but powerful enough to clean carpets, and tiled floors, with upright and handheld functions...upstairs and downstairs.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPACT AND BIJOU. Just what the doctor ordered no more bad backs carrying bulky hoover upstairs and no broken legs from tripping over the electric cord brilliant little machine for around the home and car.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feisty little wonder! This really is a wonderful little vacuum cleaner. I needed a quick and simple way of maintaining minor accumulation of dirt, bits and pieces in the kitchen both on the floor and on worktops - the dreaded cereal debris and bread crumbs! The hand held part of the vac is so quick and easy to remove from the upright handle, that I no longer use a dustpan and brush for small spillages or the odd piece of dry mud falling off our footwear. It's so light and manageable, I also use the hand held to remove dust from around the TV and my laptop keyboard. We have a Spaniel dog with fairly long hair, and this vac even copes with most of his hairs left on his bed and the odd tumbleweed rolling along the floor. I've found it to be so convenient and effective I hardly need the 'big' vacuum out of the cupboard when this little gem does a much better than expected job of the majority of tasks around the home. In particular I love how light and easy it is. I can operate it one-handed keeping the other free to lift up obstacles out of the way while you clean. Well done Morphy Richards, for the money, I simply can not fault this vacuum, and it has revolutionised the chore of cleaning.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Design! Bad design as the dust doesn't collect in the main compartment. It is forever getting clogged up..
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish I love my Super-Vac. Efficient and compact, stylish
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant cordless Cleaner Purchased this from our local Co Operative store and found it an extremely good product. Have used two Dysons but when I complained about the performance was advised they were not designed to pick up dust. my son made the comment that if you go to a rubbish tip you can pick them up for nothing` Also bought a Hoover day before and had to return it as it the rise and fall mechanism was not working and you could not push it along.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant cordless vaccuum Bought this as a cheaper alternative to some of the higher end models for a small house. Really impressed with the performance so far - cordless means I can go anywhere and it’s much faster than before, whilst the cleverly thought out design keeps the unit stylish and compact in the corner of the room. Great feature to pull the smaller handheld vacuum out for harder to reach places and the attachments help this further.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I have had mine just over 2 years, have been happy with it and recommended it to loads of people but now there seems to be a fault on it. When you switch it on it stops as if there's no charge in it. Occasionally after fiddling it will go again but there is definitely a problem. 2 years is not a long time to last! Other vacuums have lasted years. For this reason I would not now recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Start with negatives - you have to empty after every use. Now the positives - very good suction, easy to use as an upright or handheld, charge lasts long enough to do both sets of stairs in my house and the main floor, was very easy to set up and is not too large to be an eye sore when on charge would recommend to any one who is looking for a 2 in 1 cleaner
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A working wonder I actually already owned one of these which I purchased in 2014. I found this machine so handy for doing a quick tidy up I decided to buy another one . I am 75years old now and the stairs are a struggle for me so I now keep one machine plugged in on the landing and one in the hall. I am delighted with my purchase and I would recommend this machine to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use I had been looking for a cordless vacuum for a while. I didn’t want to spend hundreds of pounds The Supervac 2 in 1 is both light and eady to use. The hand held attachment is great for the stairs. A couple of negatives It fills up very quickly and doesn’t have the suction could do with being a little stronger. Overall I’m very happy with it .
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I purchased this vacuum as i was fed up of lifting the heavy old one,im so glad i did its lightweight and picks up everything i've not had it long but im so glad i purchased it,vacuuming is so much easier now,and the handheld option is amazing also getting to those hard to reach places GREAT BUY!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is very light to handle, easy to use and is very effective. It loses charge quite quickly, but the product information is clear about that so if you need something you can use for a few minutes at a time this is definitely a good option.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super useful this is so useful - it's the first cordless vacuum i've bought and i love it, particularly the swivel head for getting into awkward spaces. the pop out hand held unit doesn't have the best suction but the attachments are good and it's easy to empty
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dream Has Come True I bought this 4 weeks ago and it is everything I've wanted in a vacuum cleaner. Great performance, so easy to use, lightweight and the handheld is fabulous. I could go on and on. Thank you Morphy Richards-I'll be back for more of your products.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and useful This vacuum cleaner is excellent at sucking up bits of crud. It deals well with the hairs from my dog. It's also easy to use and empty, it moves around well and it isn't made by that Brexit-hungry lunatic Dyson. I like mine.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tool Love it from the minute I purchased highly recommended this to small or large households you will love it to clean your floors with this it’s so elegant easy to use and easy to store
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied! Delivery was timely. Delivery was delivered to neighbour but customer service quickly located which neighbour. Extremely happy by how easy and versatile the product is.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the more expensive Such a great little hoover unlike more expensive makes there is a very good battery life and does clean the whole house and lights a bonus when hoovering under beds
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from value for money First cleaner was very noisy however replacement received within a couple of days and is great, lightweight, easy to use and picks up very well, inc dog hairs.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cordless vacuum This is my first cordless vacuum and I'm so pleased I decided to buy it. It's not heavy, easy to use and I have no complaints. I Would recommend this vacuum.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supervac I have bought so many vacuum cleaners in the past it must be in double figures. This is by far the best ever love using it. Should have bought it years ago.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the last one. This is the second vacuum of this kind we have purchased but this one does not seem to pick up as good, it also seems to block up with fluff more easily.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our second one wore the first one out. A great lightweight machine the wife loves it and I use it myself sometimes. As good if not better than most vac's we have had over 50 years.
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT