White 3 Tier Steamer

White 3 Tier Steamer

Model Number:470001

White 3 Tier Steamer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 285.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_285
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Steaming is the ultimate method of cooking for healthy eating as it retains the natural vitamins, minerals and moisture in food plus negates the need for added fat.

shop our full range of cooking appliances

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use....... I bought this to replace a different brand which stopped working. I am so glad I did because it is so simple to operate and very easy to clean. Plenty of room in it to cook a meal for a family of four. Overall it is well made and I am very pleased with it. Everything you would expect from a food Steamer.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product at an affordable price I bought this product a month ago after initially going for another model. the Steaming compartments are easy to clean and store as the base is detachable. The feature that allows to add water while cooking is also very useful specially when steaming potatos or any other food that needs a bit of time.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work well... First use of this Christmas present today. Cooked steamed rice excellently. A bit concerned the rings could easily get broken but overall looking forward to using it. It is a shame that no-one proof read the instruction leaflet though - for example 25 dolmades feed 25 people? Poor attention to detail.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy storage I bought this and used it today. Always had a steamer for vegetables as it cooks them to perfection. I got rid of my old one because it was used constantly and was tired and the element was corroded. Easy to store. Bit smaller than my last one but only two of us to cook for majority of the time.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! In an attempt to improve my eating habits I decided to purchase this steam cooker. The build quality and ease of setup was incredible. I have now been eating healthy for over 2 months and have never looked back! It's also easy on the eye and fits nicely in with my kitchen furniture. Good job!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Steamer I have had one of these steamers for years but with the stainless steel trays. It was still working but one of the rings was cracked so that is the reason for a new one. Stainless steel trays dont see to be available now. Choose Morphy Richards again as it is the best quality and design.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round We love our steamer and it sadly broken. So we had to purchase another and this was the one we picked after researching around. And we were not disappointed, this steamer is sturdy, easy to use and easy to wash and stores nicely away into itself. If you need a steamer this one is for you
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features I brought this a few weeks ago, so I could steam all my veg and rice, the health option, this product does what it says on the tin, simple to use and all my veg and rice comes out prefect every time, also on the plus side its looks very sleek and complements my other items in my kitchen
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier steamer This steamer is brilliant, doesn't leave the food slimy like other steamers. I've just bought a new one not because there's any thing wrong with my old one other than it's a few years old and starting to look a bit tatty, but still works perfectly. Would certainly recommend to any one.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically simple to use I bought this to replace the exact same model as my previous It's the best one I've ever had lasted over 3 years and still had life in it. Bought a new one because I seen they still had same model and new I'd have at least another 3-4 years of great easy healthy cooking.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and clean I bought this steamer as a replacement. So far it seems to be perfect for steaming vegetables and I even cooked rice for the first time which was perfect. It is easy to clean and I particularly like the feature that allows to top up the water reservoir during the process.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalised veg I am really happy with this steamer and glad I bought it. It cooks the veg very quickly and is easy to use. I especially like the retro clockwork timer with its ping when it's done. The only criticism I have is that the individual tiers should be more prominently labelled.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I bought this as a replacement for a cheaper brand that stopped working soon after the guarantee expired. This is of far better quality, it is very easy to keep clean and the water level indicator is a great feature. It starts steaming far quicker than my previous one too.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, easy to use and very good product. Bought this item to replace my old steamer as it was taking forever to cook things. This is perfect and cooks veg, fish & rice lovely. Well thought about as regards to how it can be stored with the levels coming apart and nice labelling for ease of use when assembling.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic design I brought this today the 20th of December 2016 because we have already got one and have had it for the last 10 years or more. So we brought this one to go along side it because we got a big family to feed at Christmas. Great product hopefully no problems with this one.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best steamed vegetables ever! I only bought this product three days ago and have used it three times already. I have found that I have never tasted such good carrots through steaming compared to boiling. I have wanted one for a while and decided to get one to start with the weaning of my baby.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic product for great value. I have used this product a few times now and it delivers great results every time without fail. The timer on the front allows me to switch off and unwind whilst my delicious food cooks. Easy to set up and follow instructions.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dinner Parties Just purchased and used for the first time and as a husband found it to be a god send especially at the dinner party it replaces a baine marie and has the benefit of retaining the heated food It keeps the well known name of Morphy Richards alive in our Kitchen
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to Use! Great steamer! Plenty of space to do a big cook for the family. 3 tiers and a dish for rice too. Easy to clean, dishwasher safe too. Steam develops very quickly - a lot quicker than my previous steamer. 2 Year Warranty too if you register online. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this as previous one stopped working and this is replacement. Very simple to use and leave food delicious quicker and less mess than saucepan. Easy cleaned and maintained. Love that you can see food cooking and time goes off when ready. So convenient.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use When I bought this I wasn't sure if it would be as good as my last one ( not Morphy Richards) but was surprised at how sturdy it was, it was very compact to store when not in use. The best thing of all was it steamed vegetables, fish and chicken perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for office On a healthy binge,.. found this on sale in Argos,.. so that was the first bonus,. rather than reheat my fish n veg in the microwave at work,. I can have them freshly steamed,.. two more in the office have followed my lead,.. so we take turns in washing up
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good efficient product My daughter bought one of these Morphy Richard steamers a few months ago,and she is delighted with it,so much so that I decided to purchase one,and I must say it cooks to perfection and is a great time saver also it free's up a lot of space on the hob .
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value steamer Well made steamer with ability to add water during cooking. Closes down nicely for storage. This replaces an old non Morphy Richards steamer which has expired with age. Purchased this based on other reviews and best price from Argos. Not disappointed
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas I have just bought my new steamer today after having my last morphy Richards steamer for years. It's easy to use, easy to clean and cooks food perfectly. I like this model as the baskets fold down into each other making it easy to store. Very happy.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steamer Bought this a few weeks ago to replace my old steamer. It’s larger and easier to store due to the collapsible baskets that fit inside each other. Easy to use and I love the refillable section! Like the stainless steel design too rather than plastic!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Impression Looking at my options for a steamer, I felt that this product looked just what I required it looks good with a clear timing and water level indicators and easy to cleen, and after using it for the first time it proved that my instincts were correct
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid steamer trays I use an electric steamer to cook most of our food. I'm very impressed with the solid construction of this steamer but the steamed water resivour could do with being a bit more larger to hold more water so it doesnt have to be emptied as much.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I don’t know why I didn’t buy a steamer before. It is easy to use. Steams quickly and you can steam everything at same time, vegetables, potatoes, fish. And a timer which switches it off, so no overdone food. Leaves you to other things
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I bought this steamer because my old one was broken. I wish that it had broken sooner! This one is superior in every way. It is safe to handle , easy to clean, efficient and unobtusive in the kitchen.It steams the food to perfeciton.
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_285
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT