Soup Maker

Soup Maker

Model Number:501040

Soup Maker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_en_GB, sid_501040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This Soup Maker features 4 Different Settings - smooth soup in 21 minutes, chunky soup in 28 minutes, smoothies in 2 minutes and a blend function to ensure texture is to personal taste.

Take a look at our full range of soup makers



View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Souper to use I bought this, and thinking to myself… do I really need it… will I even use it…. the answer… YES!!! I was constantly making a big pot of soup and then having to freeze so much as I was still cooking for a family. This makes 4 good sized portions for lunches for 2 days for both of us., which I find is so much better. Also I love the fact I turn it on… and dont have to monitor it while its cooking… (the queen of bubbling pans over) … So yes , still learning what recipes I like to cook in it.. but totally loving it. Below…. Butternut Squash and Red Pepper soup, Vegetable and Lentil Soup, Cauliflower and Brocolli Soup. ( making Mushroom soup as I write this )
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile and efficient,my soup maker is ACE! I am really happy with my soup maker.I just throw in whatever veg i have spare,with some stock, and in 20 mins a lovely soup meal is ready.No fuss no mess,and so simple to use. I have made several soups as part of my Slimming World plan as it is an ideal way of eating loads of speed food.Anyone would find this appliance a most useful addition to their kitchen.Really easy to clean too,just run blade under hot tap,then wipe bowl and top part with a damp cloth.Looking forward to lots more tasty dishes this winter as i experiment with my soup maker.Then in the summer i am looking forward to making nutritious quick smoothies.All round a GREAT BUY.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more burnt pots I bought this as I love soup , especially in the winter months, but found i had to watch the pot as some soups would "catch" on the bottom and burn as soon as I started doing something else . Really who has time to stand over a pot of soup when there's so many other things to do. This is a fantastic product toss ingredients in, add liquid, set timer and put your feet up because in 21mins your chosen soup is ready and piping hot. No waiting for it to cool before blending ,as in traditional pot made soups,and then reheating , just pour and serve. Delicious! Where has this been all my life? And the smoothie are pretty fab to.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use! I bought this about two weeks ago and am delighted with it. I have made Butternut Squash with Onions and Chilli. Parsnips with Apple and Celery. Broccoli and Stilton. The first time I did the latter, I par boiled the broccoli. Yesterday I decided to test th soup maker out so I just chopped up the florets and thinly sliced the stalk thus wasting nothing. After 21 minutes on the smooth setting there was a deliciously piping hot bowl of my favourite soup. Don't know how I have existed without this.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than i expected My wife asked me to buy this to help with her Slimming World diet so she can be certain of what exactly goes into her meals , so she can be more accurate with her points/sins counting.Well i was pleasently supprised as.an amature cook how much more i can do with this! I started making my own homemade vegetable stock , not only is the taste great i know exactly whats gone into it and in this day and age of greedy food producers its getting worse. So even simple things are tasting better I clearerd the fridge and veg cupboard of loads of different veg made a very thin soup ( which i call a stock ) put it in the slow cooker i slung 4 pork chops in a splash of Wooster sauce couple of slices of apple that was laying about! Turned on high for a couple of hours then on low for 6 + hours wife home from work i had done some mash spud and brussels It was heavenly .The wife wants me to repeat with beef and lamb ok! Its nice to be appreciated !
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Souper!!! Brought this through the Slimming World magazine, and it has proved to be the best and simplest to use machine for the kitchen I have brought for ages. It makes lovely soup and is so easy to use. No saucepans to faff around with. Just chop the ingredients up, add a cup of water to the machine, add your stock and water up to the level. Select chunky or smooth, and walk away! On the smooth setting it makes lovely silky smooth soup. Really delicious. Like the recipes in the handbook, any chance of a proper recipe book yet? Purchase and delivery very efficient. Well done Morphy Richards!!!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have had this product over 3 weeks now and think it is fantastic. I have used it so much. Almost daily. It saves so much time and the soup has been amazing. It is so easy to just roughly chop the veg , add stock and away you go. 21 min later you have piping hot soup. I wondered what all the hype was about but now I am a convert, just love it!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, would recommend. Bought this about 3 weeks ago and have used it about 3 times a week since. It's so easy to use, I prepare the veg the night before, pop it all in when I get up and by the time I've showered and dressed I have a hearty soup ready to take to work for lunch. It's an attractive piece of equipment and very easy to clean. I was so impressed with it that I bought one for my daughter, and she loves it too. My 2 grandsons eat healthy veg soup without complaint. You can have chunky or smooth soup, it also makes drinks, although I haven't tried this yet, maybe in the summer months.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_en_GB, sid_501040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT