Soup Maker

Soup Maker

Model Number:48822

Soup Maker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 930.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_930
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This Soup Maker makes it quick and easy to make homemade soup to your own preference. Simply select the smooth or chunky soup setting to make your favourite soups. 

Take a look at our full range of soup makers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant soup maker I bought this soup maker a week ago and I have made some great soups. It's really easy to use. You just buy your veg (most supermarkets have veg packs) & add stock & seasoning turn it on & leave it. Smooth soup in 21 mins. It's really tasty & you know exactly whats in your soup. I made the max amount & had 6 portions of soup, so much cheaper than buying soup. Its also really easy to clean, you just rinse/ wipe it clean. There's lots of soup recipes available on the internet. The soup maker is about the size of a kettle so also doesn't take up too much room. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does more than makes great soup!! My Wife and I needed a more healthy diet in our busy life. I read up on various soup makers and this one stood out. It's so easy to use and we can experiment with ingredients we have left over from other meals, to produce some very tasty low fat healthy soups. The bonus is this cuts down on waste and we freeze the extra for another day. Another great feature is the smoothie function. My grandkids love my strawberry smoothies and like the ability to experiment with soup, you can try some new ideas with smoothie ingredients. Overall it's a boon to any family kitchen, easy to use and easy to clean and store. I would not be without one now.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Soup Maker I purchased this item about 9 months ago and can honestly say that it has saved me so much time as well as producing some really tasty soups. The vegetables required for soup making can be easily obtained ready prepared from most of the major supermarkets and with the addition of stock cubes can turn the ingredients to a really tasty and nourishing soup in 20 minutes. Whether you require smooth or chunky soup or smooth, or even liquidise a meal, this machine is top of its class. If you are short of time this machine offers a yummy tummy filler. Paul Gloucestershire
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this, following a friends recommendation, and am I so glad I did. I can't believe how easy it is, hassle free and only time you take is preparing the veg, throw it in and 20 minutes later, you have your soup. Great size so not bulky for any sized kitchen. Great look, black and chrome, 1.6l capacity makes around 4 soups which is ideal for my family. It has a sensor which tells you if you overfill, and it's great you can choose how you want your soup. Chunky/smooth and its dual purpose if you like smoothies, it will do the job for you to. Overall a great piece of kitchen equipment, highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I have just purchased a soup maker after hearing other good reviews, and I have to say I am very impressed. It looks like and sounds like a large kettle. I made carrot and coriander soup, adapting one of the recipes provided. It came out perfectly smooth in 21 minutes and made 3 good sized portions filling the soup maker to the midway point of the two fill lines. It was very easy to clean, I was able to rinse the blade on the end of the lid, and then using a little soapy water, the inside of the jug. A useful feature I found was that you have a pouring spout, particularly useful for smooth soup. Overall I am very impressed.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A soup maker - at last I have one! Wanted one for so long - and finally took the plunge. Absolutely no regrets I did - except for waiting so long! Easy to use, is supported by lots of different recipes and, importantly, making soup has moved into a "right now" mode. Before I used to create quite a lot of soup to justify preparing it so manually. No deep freezing the unused soup now - I can make just as much as I want. Two, three, even four bowls - or maybe only one - for this lunch time is no problem. Simply chop the ingredients, add liquid, select your choice of consistency and twentyone minutes later sit down to enjoy. It doesn't have to be vegetables - use fruit and make a lovely smoothie. Take my advice buy it now!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic We got one of these last Christmas and it gets used about 3 times per week. 30 mins including preparation and you have fresh soup. It is so good we have just bought a second one. Which is what we are reviewing.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this a week ago and the first time I used it I was very impressed as it made beautiful vegetable soup in 20 minutes with no fuss. However the second time I used it with exactly the same process the soup maker cut out 3 mins into the cycle. The ingredients had stuck to the bottom and burnt. The third time I checked that the fill to level hadn't been exceeded and the same thing happened again. Even after waiting for the soup maker to cool down it still cuts out after a few minutes. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_930
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT