Intellichef 9 in 1 Multicooker

Intellichef 9 in 1 Multicooker

Model Number:562020

Intellichef 9 in 1 Multicooker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_562020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Intellichef 9 in 1 Multicooker has been developed as a versatile appliance that allows you to cook using a variety of different techniques in one appliance; eliminating the need for individual appliances and saving space in your kitchen.

Shop our full range of cooking appliances

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to use. we bought it about two months ago and im still cooking up a storm!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Really loved it I bought it 10 days back and simply loved it. Very useful and recommend to people
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy customer Had multi cooker replaced with slow cooker by Morphy richards after problem. as multi cooker not in stock. Not really what I wanted. Bought new one from Amazon could not use sounded like it would blow up terrible noise Loud bangs. Replaced with another one same problem could not use noise awful and frightening. Returned both. Awaiting refund. Very disappointed used first one a few times it was great just what I wanted until problem. Would like to get again if ok Has anyone had this problem.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any way you like it.... Versatile hardly begins to describe this multicooker. With 9 different ways of cooking dinner there is very little you can’t cook. I wanted a cooker that would replace a number of older appliances to free up kitchen space yet be capable of cooking meals every day of the week not just get dusted off now and then. My multicooker seems to be in use constantly, about which I’m delighted. Best value for money I know of.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile This is the second one of these that we have had. First damaged by us. It is the item that we use for a variety of meals. So useful that we take it when we go on holiday in this country. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant product bought this a month ago and I am so pleased with it. I have tried most of the menus it can do apart from the deep frying but can not see that as being a problem because everything else works perfectly. I like to steam my vegetables so use it every day at least once.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful I've used this almost every day since I purchased it. I mainly purchased it as a replacement for my slow cooker, I wanted something with more temperature control, but have been so pleased with all its other abilities too. The non stick is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Bought this to help with extra catering at Christmas,so pleased I did.Now looking forward to using it for everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_562020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT