Oval 6.5L Stainless Steel Slow Cooker

Oval 6.5L Stainless Steel Slow Cooker

Model Number:48718

Oval 6.5L Stainless Steel Slow Cooker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_187
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Oval Stainless Slow Cooker is ideal for large family meals. The 6.5L oval shaped ceramic pot is ideal for joints of meat as well as casseroles, curries and chillies, perfect for the family and entertaining.


The easy to use dial allows you to select your cooking temperature; Low 6-12 hours Medium 4-10 hours High 3-8 hours. This ensures that your meal is ready at the time you require. 


A variety of recipes are included within the product instruction manual for you to enjoy.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow cooking for the first time This is one of the products I have purchased in years. It’s so easy and makes meal time such a timing saving experience. I prepare before I leave for work and come home to a beautifully cooked meal most nights. I cannot recommend this slow cooker enough.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and stylish! This is a great product, handy to use as well as energy efficient. Good value for the price and hopefully we will get a good few years out of it!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking I purchased 3 weeks ago to replace a 3.5L ceramic sc. Love the light weight, sear and stwe feature and the fact its large enough for a 2kg chicken and larger cuts of meat. The choice of 3settings low med high gives great variety in cooking temps.High keeps a stew visibly simmering.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good, cooks good easy clean bought two of these, one for me and one for my grandson, we both love itx cannot do photos but deffo would if i couldx
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner Life Saver Bought it recently and haven't been able to stop using it. Really enjoying trying out the recipes that came in the manual.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently high quality product This is the ninth Morphy Richards slow cooker I have purchased! The build quality is consistently good, the controls are simple and effective and it performs well day-after-day. I always buy the 3.5L & 6.5L Morphy Richards slow cookers, which are used almost every day. They always work as described in product information and are easy to clean in the dishwasher
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and great I bought this to replace my 3.5ltr Morphy Richards slow cooker (which I loved also). I wanted something bigger and this fits the bill. easy to use and does the job.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in the kitchen. I’m so happy with the slow cooker, it’s the best thing I’ve bought in a long time. The food it cooks is very tasty!
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_187
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT