Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 6.5L

Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 6.5L

Model Number:48715

Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 6.5L is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Easy to use, a slow cooker can be left safely cooking while you go about your busy daily routine, so you can enjoy freshly cooked meals without being tied to the kitchen.

Please note that the 48715 is now the 48715A with the same specification.

Shop our full range of slow cookers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a month ago and I am so please with its
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on my kitchen top I love my slow cooker, it's so easy to use.i cook different meals every week, so versatile.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb like you've never had! Love cooking joints of lamb and Ham in this, meat just falls off the bone. I'll never use a conventional oven for meat again!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making life Easier My daughter has one of these and was forever singing it's praises. She's a young working Mum. So as a middle aged working Gran I had to have one. And how right she was. My slow cooker is energy saving, labor saving, time saving and the food is delicious. I should have had one years ago. For sure it will be the busiest item in my kitchen from now on.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slow Cooker I am extremely happy with this product it’s so much better than the crock pot one I had previously it’s a nice size for family meals easy to use, dishwasher proof and nice to look at so can be left on the work surface as a feature in the kitchen
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on Bought this to replace an old one and it's great. Maintains heat at correct levels
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good looking slow cooker. Will look great in any kitchen. Very easy to use and clean. Internal pot is strong enough but light in weight. First class non stick coating. Great size for a larger family or for dinner parties.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant be without my slow cooker This is my second morphy richards slow cooker.It is an excellent piece of cooking equipment very happu with it.
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT