Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 3.5L

Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 3.5L

Model Number:48710

Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 3.5L is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Easy to use, a slow cooker can be left safely cooking while you go about your busy daily routine, so you can enjoy freshly cooked meals without being tied to the kitchen.

shop our full range of slow cookers 

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am happy I bought this slow cooker. I love the searing option.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing slow cooker Had this about a month now, use about 3 times a week, absolutely love it, makes my busy life so much easier at tea time
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best friend in the kitchen I bought this last week. It’s my first slow cooker! I don’t know how I managed without. It has 3 simple settings, and some recipe ideas. It was quick, easy to use. The lamb shank was set on low for 6 hours, and the meat was so soft and tender. The vegetables went in at the same time and weren’t soggy. The best part is it is dishwasher safe....what more do you need for ease in the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very lightweight I received this as a Christmas gift and have used it several times since. The oval shape fits well in the limited space I have in my kitchen and the lightness of the whole unit and the cooking pot itself means I can manage this well with arthritic hands. Very easy to wash (or to be more precise wipe clean as it really it non-stick). Clear lid means you can see progress without loosing heat lifting the lid, and there is just enough vapour let free to smell your delicious meal cooking when you come home. my only snag is the length of the cable (too short). meant I had to rearrange kitchen to reach an electrical socket.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY MORPHY RICHARDS SLOW COOKER! USE IT AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK. 6.5L GREAT FOR A FAMILY OF 4 AND ALWAYS SOME LEFT OVER FOR ANOTHER MEAL. GREAT FOR SLIMMING WORLD MEALS. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BRILLIANT. WHENEVER I'VE HAD ISSUES THEY'RE REALLY FRIENDLY AND VERY KEEN TO HELP. DEFINATELY RECOMMEND 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great to sear the meat in the pot We have used this twice now and the food is so tender and flavoursome. The recipes were from the instruction booklet and are so simple to follow. After use the cleaning takes minutes. Best slow cooker we have ever owned. The value for money for each meal when you work it out is so cheap. This slow cooker will pay for itself in a month.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this earlier in the week and found it so easy to use. May take a few weeks for me to stop using Great ideas in the instruction booklet
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted ! A nice looking product which lives up to its promise of nice tasty meals without having to check on it while it is cooking . Just the thing when you want to get on with your life and have a nicely cooked meal at the end of the day!
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT