Oval 3.5L Stainless Steel Slow Cooker

Oval 3.5L Stainless Steel Slow Cooker

Model Number:48709

Oval 3.5L Stainless Steel Slow Cooker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Oval Stainless Slow Cooker is ideal for family meals. The 3.5L oval shaped ceramic pot is perfect for joints of meat as well as casseroles, curries and chillies, perfect for the family and entertaining.


The easy to use dial allows you to select your cooking temperature; Low 6-12 hours Medium 4-10 hours High 3-8 hours. This ensures that your meal is ready at the time you require. 


A variety of recipes are included within the product instruction manual for you to enjoy.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Arrived a couple of days ago and already up and running,fantastic product
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sunday Dinner I bought this recently and it cooks perfect Sunday roasts, also great for curry, spaghetti bolognese and more, totally recommended
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate Bought this to replace old one. I’m very happy with it looks good and smart ,easy to use easy to clean ,
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is great to know dinner is ready when I get in from work. I have had my past slower cooker for 20 years, fantastic.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent features Bought 2 weeks ago and is easy to use, very light and easy to wash. Well worth the money and very practical, leave on and get on with the rest of your day.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is an excellent product bought recently to make meal preparation and cooking easier. Have used several times. Just put all prepared ingredients in, pop lid on, set timer and in a few hours meal is cooked and ready to eat . Such a time saver and no worry about having to cook after coming back from work. My autistic daughter is finding it a godsend as it is so easy to use. Lightweight too and the nonstick coating means it washes up in no time. Thoroughly recommend as a time saver and cooker of tasty one pot meals.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and simple to use Bought as a replacement for my MorphyRichards slow cooker. Very pleased with the previous one hence replacing like for like. Like the way it can also be used on the hob. Easy to use and clean. Good value for money.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't we get one sooner Only had this a week but used four times for casseroles ,my wife and me work shifts this is a blessing great for comfort food in winter time, just prepare and meal ready when we get back from work ,easy to clean the cooking pot due to the non stick finish only used the low and medium settings probably won't use high,can't use the pot for searing meat as we have a induction hob and they aren't compatible, probably was in advertising but I didn't notice it however no real problem ,also nice and lightweight so easy to move about.very happy.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT