Brushed 6.5l Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

Brushed 6.5l Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

Model Number:48705

Brushed 6.5l Sear and Stew Slow Cooker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 294.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_294
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The 6.5L Sear and Stew slow cooker allows you to create meals with the added benefit of being able to sear the meat in the same pan. The light weight, non-stick coated pot is durable and dishwasher safe so cleaning up afterwards is easy.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from spacious cooker my wife bought this little gem or really big gem great for making stews and pot roasts and at a great price excellant all round
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light! Great family size. Able to use in cooker to sear meat. Very light in weight to lift. Great value price.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slow cooker This is the second one I have bought. The only reason I bought a second was because my ex scraped the non stick coating off with a metal scourer (face palm) and then when moving house the controls at the front got damaged so it’s loose which isn’t ideal with two very young children so I thought it would be best to replace even though it still works perfectly. I love that I can seat stuff on the hob and then move to the slow cooker or I can cook stuff in the pot and just use the slow cooker to keep it warm.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy clean Glad I bought it after doing my research into slow cookers online
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I got this a few weeks ago, the wipe cleaner pot is light weigh and versatile, such a great slow cooker, can sear the meat first. A must have for a busy working family
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Light insert and can be used on stove top , cooks well
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Really pleased with this slow cooker. We previously had a smaller machine, so usually only had capacity for three meals for two people - one to eat and two to freeze. Certainly not the case with this slow cooker - looking forward to filling the freezer with a good variety and supply of tasty meals.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Lightweight, easy to clean, temperature choices. I especially like the ‘sear ‘ feature , meaning you can put it’ll on the ring to brown the meat, without dirtying another pan.
Date published: 2021-08-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_294
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT