Sear and Stew Rose Gold Slow Cooker 6.5L

Sear and Stew Rose Gold Slow Cooker 6.5L

Model Number:461016

Sear and Stew Rose Gold Slow Cooker 6.5L is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The 6.5L Sear and Stew Rose Gold slow cooker allows you to create meals with the added benefit of being able to sear the meat in the same pan. The light weight, non-stick coated pot is durable and dishwasher safe so cleaning up afterwards is easy.

Shop our full range of slow cookers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than you Grandma's!!! I've NEVER seen a slow cooker as STYLISH as this one!! The black and rose gold trim stand out and add a bit of 'pop' to my counter top. One of the best features is that this cooker is capable of searing meats which means less pots and pans to use and less dishes to wash!!! Everything can be done in one pot. The first thing I made were BBQ ribs. They were so tender that the bones fell straight out! The non-stick surface makes it very easy to clean the cooker. Make sure not to use metal utensils on it as it could scrape the non-stick surface. The handles to the cooker tend to get hot so make sure to use oven mitts just in case.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A slow cooker that's not too slow! Absolutely LOVE this slow cooker! It cooks much quicker than my previous ceramic one which seemed to take forever to get going. Cooks a whole chicken in 2 hours (on high) my other took 4-5 hours, this results in a lovely moist bird without it collapsing. Stews and casseroles are faster too but still gives that lovely melty textured meat. Being able to sear the meat in the same pan is a wonderful bonus, although I think a trick has been missed with the pan not being suitable for induction hobs. I was drawn to this product as the metal dish is so much lighter, therefore easier to handle when full. It is also a dream to wash, nothing sticks to it and the surface seems very durable. Looks great in my kitchen too! Just a couple of points to the Morphy Richards designers.... It is missing a keep warm function, have to use the low setting and why aren't the temperatures in sequential order, plays havoc with my OCD!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic pot I bought this a week ago have not topped using it yet. Everything tastes so much better in this slow cooker. Does not dry your food also does not add extra water like other slow cookers I have had in the past. Very light to pick up wich is great as I am disabled cant pick heavy objects up. Looks very smart, easy to use. Wish I had purchased this before would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy This is a great product. Stylish and would look good in any kitchen. The searing pot is fantastic and it's so easy to use. Made a stew and the meat was so tender. The non stick coating is easy to clean and the transparent lid is a great concept. The only thing I would say is use oven gloves as the searing pan gets hot. I was really impressed and Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slow cooker The slow cooker is very stylish, makes a really tasty meal keeping all the flavours throughout the cooking time and any meat comes out so tender. Its so effortless to use just put everything in from raw and it cooks everything to perfection, and with the clear see-through lid makes it very easy to keep an eye on. Very easy to keep clean with the non-stick pot. Overall, this has been the best slow cooker to have been owned in our home and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for one.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I was nervous about buying this as I have had the same slow cooker for 25 years, however after it broke I looked around and decided on this one. It is amazing, not only can you cook small amounts or big meals on a low or medium heat during the day, you can also make your meals at 5pm and it will be ready for 8pm on the high heat.... made my life so much easier. Love the removable bowl as well... makes it so easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab easy product to use Really easy to use and lovely looking! Easy to use on the hob and then make soups/stews afterwards
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking Always had a slow cooker,and use it at least once a week,usually more. Saw this one on display and was taken by the design.On closer inspection found it was also really light. All previous ones have had china type pots making them extremely heavy to lift in and out of cupboards. This one is a doddle to lift. It also heats up faster than my old ones so everything so far is positive.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT