Sear and Stew Rose Gold Slow Cooker 6.5L

Sear and Stew Rose Gold Slow Cooker 6.5L

Model Number:461016

Sear and Stew Rose Gold Slow Cooker 6.5L is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 512.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_512
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The 6.5L Sear and Stew Rose Gold slow cooker allows you to create meals with the added benefit of being able to sear the meat in the same pan. The light weight, non-stick coated pot is durable and dishwasher safe so cleaning up afterwards is easy.

Shop our full range of slow cookers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saving So great to come home to a home cooked meal after a long day away. The mouth watering aroma and ease of pot to plate cannot be underestimated.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and so easy to use I bought this Sear and Stew 6.5L Slow Cooker to replace my previous Sear and Stew slow cooker which I'd had for many years. I love the new model, it works exactly the same as the old one, but the Titanium bowl goes in the dishwasher which is brilliant. This model looks more stylish but the simplicity of the design means it is very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good slow cooker I bought my 3.5 slow cooker and it is great but I noticed you can't enter the competition for the watch I live in Northern Ireland why exclude us?
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal slow cooker I have tried out quite a few recipes from the leaflet included and I am very happy with the results. I wish there were more recipes! I like the design and the stylish easy to operate functions, as well as it being easy to clean
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so handy! so handy can use on hob and transfer straight over into cooker! saves washing up! super lightweight! can throw anything in, so glad i brought! personally would love an edition a bit more pink/rose!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking I love this slow cooker. It does everything you want it to. I leave it out on the worktop as it looks so smart
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Yet to try it as just arrived so have Hugh hopes. Good looking enough to sit on the worktop.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little slow cooker Lovely little cooker, just use it to sear the food first, no need for a frying pan everything in the one pot, brilliant
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_512
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT