Round slow cooker 5.5L

Round slow cooker 5.5L

Model Number:461006

Round slow cooker 5.5L is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This compact Round Slow Cooker provides an easy to use meal solution so you can enjoy freshly cooked, homemade and nutritious meals without being tied to the kitchen.

Shop our full range of slow cookers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food Amazing product! Yummy food!!! Really easy cooking. I assembled my dish, relaxed and allowes all the gorgeous flavours to meld over a low heat.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and simple to use I bought this to reduce energy costs and love it. Plenty of recipes to choose from. It is so nice not to have to prepare a meal at the end of the day. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought this at a great price and have used it quite a few times. I just throw in the prepared ingredients, switch on and go about my daily business. A lovely meal waiting for me when I get back. The cooker is easy cleaned and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I bought this about 2 months ago and have had no problem with it what so ever. It is the perfect products to boil for example rice, potatoes and other vegetables. However my only slight problem is that I wish the product could circulate more heat to make the cooking time a tad faster. Overall the product is great and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver I bought this 3 weeks ago, and I've used it 4-5 times a week. It's a definite game changer. I'm a single full time working mum of 2, and I can prepare food at night and switch on the slow cooker in the mornings, and teas ready when we all get back after school and work. I've done a beef joint, soup, chicken casserole, chilli, curry and even jacket potatoes. The handy compact size means it doesn't take up work surface space in my tiny kitchen. I can't recommend this product enough. My children now get healthy wholesome fast food rather than frozen ready meals.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use I bought this item a few weeks ago and haven't looked back. As a nurse I work long days and it's lovely to walk in and smell your supper already cooked.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and large I didn’t expect it to be as large as it was! We are a family of 4 and can easily batch cook with one of these! If I had one qualm it would be that the handles get hot but apart from that it is amazing
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Student investment! Bought as a gift for my health conscious daughter, who has just started at Uni. She loves it and has used it to cook up at least 3 meals per week for herself and 2 house mates. Absolutely loves it! Easy to use and easy to clean! Low on electricity too :-)
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT