6.5L Red Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

6.5L Red Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

Model Number:461005

6.5L Red Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker allows you to be in control. The sear function means you can cook your meat and slow cook in 1 pan, while the 2 heat settings and keep warm function mean your meal is cooked to perfection when you want it.

Shop our full range of slow cookers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant slow cooker! Bought this following the birth of my son for ease of family meals. It’s brilliant. I have had a slow cooker before that doesn’t have the sear facility and it’s worth the extra money. Product looks great and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am delighted with this cooker that I was given two days ago. I Have tried it out and the meal was very well cooked. It was very easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product better for a family I bought this product as I live alone and I like to batch Cook. This product was ridiculously easy to use and I made loads of meals in batches to freeze I chose the larger version because I didn't quite understand the sizing but I didn't quite need something so big the 6.5 l would suit a family. Overall highly recommended. The colour is a really lovely as well I chose red!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to kitchen Bought as I needed a larger slow cooker. Dies the job - I like the timer function and auto keep warm if I am late back.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and good looking I bought this to replace my old slow cooker. It looked good on the Amazon website so I took a chance on it. Can,t believe how light it is Had our first meal in it tonight, and believe me it is going to be used a lot
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, Just bought the product, easy to use and clean my partner loves it
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this last week and finally used it making a stew with left over veg and random spices. So light to move about and extremely easy to clean. Cooks to perfection. Tried high and low and love it. I would recommend
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy to use I had one of these previously in the 3.5l that finally stopped working after about 8 years. So i replaced with the 6.5l. So easy to use and looks great in the kitchen. Easy to clean, the bowl goes straight into the dishwasher. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT