Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 6.5L

Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 6.5L

Model Number:461004

Oval Stainless Steel Slow Cooker 6.5L is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The 6.5L slow cooker allows you to create tasty warming meals to feed all the family. Simply prepare your meal then leave it cooking so you come home to a great tasting meal.

Shop our full range of slow cookers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Was recommended by a friend, the fact that you can place the inner dish on the gas hob or in the oven is fantastic, love it. And the searing of meat in particular, enhances the flavour.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT I BOUGHT THIS A WEEK AGO AND IT WORTH THE MONEY . WE ARE ABLE TO COOK SOUP ,RICE AND VEG AS WELL.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most tender meat I have ever tasted I bought this slow cooker a month ago and have used it a number of times since purchase. I can honestly say it completely tenderises the meat making it succulent and melt in the mouth. I wish I had bought one years ago......
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had this bought for me as a gift and I have to say it has quickly become my go to cookpot. I have often thought about adding a slow cooker to my kitchen but never really got around to it, I am so pleased my son made my mind up for me and bought this. It is so easy to use and cooks everything to perfection. My first venture was a beef curry, the instruction book contains some great recipes and this was one of them. I love the fact that everything can be done in one pot. Once the dish is placed into the slow cooker it can be left to complete the cooking, there is absolutely nothing more to do. I felt quite guilty with my feet up reading my magazine whilst the slow cooker did all the work. The end result was amazing, cooked to perfection and the best bit, the dish was so easy to clean. I am now confident enough to make my own recipe's and look forward to trying out different dishes. The size and weight are just perfect and I can thoroughly recommend this product I should have purchased one years ago.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slow cooker Had an old slow cooker which was heavy and cumbersome to use. The new slow cooker was light and easy to use with great features such as being able to sear the meat first. Easy to clean............well done Morphy Richards, great product.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slower cooker I haver had This slow cooker is amazing. The mixing pad is the most clever thing ever. Plus there’s no noise at all while cooking. Recommend
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Murphy Richards 6.Slow cooker How I managed without this slow cooker before now I just do not know. While I was working on night duty recently, my young colleagues were raving about their Morphs Richards 6.5lt slow cooker recipes and of how great the slow cooker was. So before the night was finished I ordered one while on my break in the early hours of a Friday morning. I only had to wait until Tuesday as it arrived by post..I cooked a roast that night (searing it on a pan before hand then cooking it following the MR recipe). My husband absolutely loved it. The next day I cooked a chicken Korma and the whole family loved it and the recipe was so easy, just put all the ingredients in together, pop the lid on and forgot about it for 7/8hrs. ( I must admit I plugged it into a timer (as unfortunately I did not get one with a timer) It was so easy to clean afterwards too. So delighted with it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards Slow Cooker I brought this for my husband for Christmas,to replace one that we had for many years after it finally broke. It cooks the food beautifully very soft & tender and would recommend this cooker highly.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT