6.5L Brushed Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

6.5L Brushed Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker

Model Number:461003

6.5L Brushed Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Digital Sear and Stew Slow Cooker allows you to be in control. The sear function means you can cook your meat and slow cook in 1 pan, while the 3 heat settings and keep warm function mean your meal is cooked to perfection when you want it.

Shop our full range of slow cookers

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility, guaranteed success every time. My husband bought this for me as a Christmas present to replace the Morphy Richards model I have had for amy years. Love the digital format. The 3.5L ideal for the two of us. Being able to use the bowl for searing on the hob is brilliant as it keeps all the flavours that adds to the dish.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It What a beast of a slow cooker ;) It does everything I wanted it too and even more I suspect. So easy to use and the cleaning couldn’t be easier.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great , easy to use i brought this a my old one broke , im very happy with , cooks very well , would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for me I use it for the first time today and my food was melding in my mouth......heavenly taste.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best slow cooker on the market We are both working parents busy bringing up 3 children. This slow cooker is a god-send, pop ingredients in, add veg and water and amazing stew is waiting when you come back from work. The only minor gripe is that inner pot is not induction hob compatible but I haven't found other slow cooker which has one.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased! We only bought this yesterday but a lot of thought went into this purchase. We wanted to buy a reliable cooker which had all the features we wanted. We searched online for quite a while this this kept on appearing with great reviews. It was hard to find a slow cooker with a timer and that we could use on the hob. We also wanted a removable lid. We are absolutely delighted with our purchase and our beef curry was absolutely lovely last night. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COOKER I bought this product yesterday, cooked my first stew in it today. It was amazing, never tasted stew liked it. e capacity was large enough for our family of 3 and I left it cooking while I got on with my daily chores. Saved me lots of time.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product - perfect cooking every time. Definitely an good choice of slow cooker
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT