Sear and Stew Slow Cooker 6.5L Red

Sear and Stew Slow Cooker 6.5L Red

Model Number:461000

Sear and Stew Slow Cooker 6.5L Red is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Red 6.5L Sear and Stew, features a hob proof cooking pot, meaning you can sear and slow cook from start to finish in one cooking pot making the slow cooking process even more efficient.

At Morphy Richards we understand the hectic lifestyle of today and that you don't always have the time to prepare and cook nutritious meals from scratch.

Making Sear and Stew the ideal choice to provide healthy nutritious meals that are ready exactly when you want them. It is really quick and easy to create a nutritious family meal from scratch.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought the newer version of this, model 461011, to replace one that was older than I can remember, and looking tired. It's a great machine. Remove the centre/pot and place on a hob to sear meat, put in rest of ingredients and return pot to slow cooker. Easy as that. Nice and light too.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good delighted the cooking is as it says.I did not realized it switch to warm when cooking time over which is a bonus. easy and light to handle when hot . overall extremely happy . not found any negative features yet capacity excellent i batchcook for the freezer.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practicle I have had this slow cooker for over a year and love using it for rice pudding, stews and caseroles. It heats up evenly anad quickly and produces a perfect result everytime. The various settings mean I can braise steak on a lower setting for longer and get a perfect cut of beef. I always buy Morphy Richards and have not been dissapointed.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Stews I shattered the ceramic pot on my old slow cooker. Spotted this and thought I'd give it a go. Great for turkey leg stew. Any vegetables you like, couple of stock pots, switch to slow in the morning before work and all ready when you get get home.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saving in Lockdown We only bought this a couple of weeks ago and already it is changing our lives. It's so easy to put a stew on and just leave it until its done. You also get the benefit of lovely smells throughout the day while its cooking.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sear and stew slow cooker Bought this as needed a bigger slow cooker. Its a great size and a lovely colour. With the added bonus of being able to sear meat on the hob before cooking in the slow cooker.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, nice and big :-) Really pleased I bought this slow cooker, it's great being able to use the inner pot to fry onions etc so no flavours are lost before main cooking. Plus it's nice and big for easy entertaining!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Slow Cooker - Model 461012 I bought this Red Slow Cooker three weeks ago. So far great for cooking stews - meat lovely and tender.
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_GB, sid_461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT