Supreme Precision Skillet

Supreme Precision Skillet

Model Number:48898

Supreme Precision Skillet is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The 3.5L Supreme Precision Skillet is perfect for sauteing and pan frying as well as stews and paella type dishes. The non stick coating ensures even heat distribution to create perfect results every time.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than a frying pan Bought on a whim as we were on the website looking for a new toaster. We have a 5 burner gas hob but sometimes a big frying pan just takes up too much room & also makes such a mess (& I hate cleaning the hob!) so thought we would try this. Did breakfast in it one day & kippers the next. Easy to use, super easy to clean, seems to retain most of the smell too (you know what kippers are like!). Once I find a home for it where it doesn't take up all my worktop (it is quite large) near a socket & we get used to the temperature settings, then I think this will become a daily-use appliance. It is safe too - happier to let younger family members use it without fear of burning themselves or setting the kitchen alight!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking utensil! I bought this a few weeks ago and have not stopped using it. It makes cooking easy and very quick and it's easy to clean - just wipe it out after use and it's ready for the next meal!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product - easy to use, works really well, cooks really evenly
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Product Having previously bought the Precision Roaster and being very impressed with it I decided to give the smaller version a try as it was on special offer. Works wonderfully for everything from frying breakfast to making chilli, stews and curries. Heats quickly and the temperature is easy to control. Use it most days.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and easy to use! Recently bought the skillet, absolute bargain. It heats up quickly, easy to clean due to non stick surface and a doddle to use. Can whip up, quick, healthy meals in no time. Just be careful with the lid, handle/knob can get a little warm to touch.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class have a caravan, use this instead of BBQ, find it the tops, stir fry, bacon &eggs,stakes slow cook chicken supreme great.would recommend for home or caravan.Have tried other electric frying pans, this is the tops
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I needed this quick as Hop/Oven broke @ Easter. It arrived quickly and never realised how much I would use it. Now it’s really sitting unoccupied. Great for Stirfrys. Risottos etc.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected and described Very useful addition to cooking facilities, and temperature control makes it even better. No more chance of burning food, or having to constantly check progress.
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT