20L Rose Gold and Black Microwave

20L Rose Gold and Black Microwave

Model Number:511503

20L Rose Gold and Black Microwave is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Morphy Richards now features Microwaves in the same stylish yet contemporary design.


The 20L Rose Gold and Black Edition Microwave, can fit a standard sized dinner plate and with its 8 present functions is able to cook full meals in minutes. Features 800w of Microwave power, enabling you to easily cook full meals in minutes.


However, there are 5 power levels available to be used. Simply scroll through the power levels on the digital display and select your desired power, ensuring perfectly cooked food every time.


For a fully coordinated look, pair with our Rose Gold Range.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product bought this a while ago, looks great and works great
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Do exactly what they are suppose to and look great doing it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Microwave I bought this a few weeks ago to go with my Morphy Richards kettle and toaster. It has really brightened up my kitchen with them all being white and I love the rose gold accent. So much nicer then all the stainless steel I used to have. I love the microwave and have used it many times. I find it so much easier to use with very clear instructions.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little thing I’m in love with this microwave! It’s so pretty, and does all that I need. It was delivered quick as well.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Very Good The microwave has plenty of good features but be aware that it is not very large internally.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20L Rose Gold and White Microwave So pleased very attractive to look at and compliments the kitchen works perfectltv Can recommend
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegance The kettle and toaster look so elegant together in the kitchen
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy I bought matching microwave, toaster and kettle a month ago and I’m so please with them, I love the white and rose gold and they go so well in my kitchen. Lovely and stylish and does the job! My only downfall is the kettle is quite loud when boiling.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT