Multifunction Can Opener

Multifunction Can Opener

Model Number:46718

Multifunction Can Opener is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The 6 in 1 Multifunction Opener incorporates an automatic can opener plus two integrated opening tools and is perfect if you struggle with dexterity issues or simply want to save time on everyday opening tasks.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good quality and so stylish I ordered this can opener to match my bread bin and Kettle all of which are morphs Richards. Wow it’s just so nice instead of being an ugly gadget that you want to hide in a cupboard I have this on display as a feature. So stylish and works great as it is easy to use it’s fast and efficient opens the cans so much easier than my last one. It also has a grip and grab tool as a bonus to open jars which I find difficult to do but no more this really does work. The bottle opener and are great as well so it saves space as well everything combined. My friends visited this morning and noticed it and cornets how nice and practical it was so 5 stars all round.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accessories Glad I bought this. My life is so much easier. I suffer medical problems with both hands, I am now able to manage not only opening cans , but also using the accessory to open the flip top cans. I highly recommend this item. Not only does it work great, but this site is also the cheapest place to buy it. Enjoy your new purchase everyone.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thoughtful Christmas gift My daughter bought me this opener as a Christmas gift. Despite being fit and well, my hands are weak and painful with arthritis. Opening cans, jars, bottles and fiddly little packets was becoming increasingly difficult. What a thoughtful, wonderful gift. I now don’t need to check that every can I purchase has a ring pull. This machine is a whizz. Instructions are simple. It certainly is multi-function with the hideaway tool. Jars, packets, cans and bottles are no longer a pain to open. And to add to this, it looks good on my worktop and is really easy to clean. I’m going to buy one for my sister. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gadget with extras hidden away I love this gadget, we got one because of the tin opener but were pleased to also get jar, bottle and ring pull openers as well as a handy packaging cutting tool.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastically convenient! The Murphy Richards multifunction opener is a great buy. To opening cans, taking your lids off jars, twisting caps off bottles and opening those hard plastic covers the multifunctional opener can really do it all! its really user friendly, just plug in and away you go. Everything you need is stored in the one unit. A Jar opener neatly sits on top and the bottle opener pulls out from the bottom and the contraption for opening cans sits in the middle. It’s sleak and modern in its design so looks great on my worktop in my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to the kitchen As a long term diabetic I struggle to open cans and jars with manual tin openers. this machine makes it so much easier. The Tin opener is quick and does a good job. The jar opening tool is excellent and enables me to open even tight fitted lids.The multi tool is good although the bottle opener is fairly limited because it will only help on the right sized bottle tops. In general this is a well designed piece of kitchen equipment especially for people with limited strength in their hands All in all I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My wife has fibromyalgia and therefore has problems with her hands and jars etc. I bought this can opener mainly because of the price, but also because we have previously bought this brand for other kitchen appliances and been happy with them. I am so pleased I bought this. My wife can not only open cans with ease, the other inbuilt tools and aids in the can opener have really helped her and made her life easier. I would thoroughly recommend product, especially for those who have problems with their hands.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well designed product As a senior I needed a capable and easy to use can opener to replace the 20 year old (faithful) model now defunct. Having used it for a month now I find it fulfils my needs and more. The can opener function is precise and especially useful on many different cans - especially failed ring-pulls, which are a particular bane of older people. The addition of the device to allow extra leverage on ring pulls is thus of good use as is the jar lid opener aid. Along with the bottle openers these tools make a comprehensive opener kit for any kitchen.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT