Vector Cream Pour Over Filter Coffee Machine

Vector Cream Pour Over Filter Coffee Machine

Model Number:163004

Vector Cream Pour Over Filter Coffee Machine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_163004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Cream Pour Over Coffee Machine. 

Combining the superior taste of manual pour over coffee with the ease and convenience of a programmable machine. Enjoy the true taste of coffee quickly and conveniently. 

Pour over is becoming increasingly popular due to the fuller, smoother, less bitter tasting coffee it produces. The pour over uses two key features to create this unique flavour:

Firstly, a 'cupcake' shaped filter which allows for a more even flow of water over the coffee grounds, delivering a smoother taste. Secondly, the specifically adapted brewing process which mirrors the manual methods used by baristas.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent machine I bought this item a few days ago, it is very stylish and fits in with my kitchen decour perfecty. Its very simple to set up and is done in minutes. The timer is a real boon and ensures I get my morning coffee on time. Good capacity and the claims of filtering the coffee are absolutely true. There are only a couple of downsides. If you want a quick jug of coffee then this is not for you, approx 25 minutes to complete procees. The clock really needs to be 24 hour espcially for the timer as if you want coffee at 8am you cannot set it up until after 8pm. All in all I would say this is a brilliant machine for the money but does need those couple of refinements.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coffee We brought this 3 weeks ago as our previous Morphy Richards brewed the coffee but the hotplate had stopped working. So it's great to have hot coffee again and yes the different filter and brewing method do seem to make a better tasting cup of coffee ( as we still use the same make) and being able to set the clock and then a timer for that morning cuppa is a treat. And that is it's ony downside as once brewed the coffee has an initial "keep Warm" , then after this period you need to press the "keep warm" button to continue keeping it warm. So if you sleep in or fancy a slow morning you may have to think again. But s small price to pay for a great cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot, strong coffee I bought this machine two days ago to replace a more expensive and different filter machine. It makes 12 cups in about 8 minutes. We like it strong so I use the highest strength. The carafe is still hot 30 minutes later. I was sceptical about the look from the pictures but it’s sleek and modern. It cleans really easily as the carafe is wide and has a big lid so you can get a scrubbing brush in if needed. It’s is easy to set up and the manual is comprehensive. I use fairly expensive pre ground coffee and the taste was rich and smooth. I rarely write reviews but am pretty impressed with this machine, good price and excellent coffee nothing not to like .
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine with a couple of significant flaws I was attracted by the neat appearance of this machine, and have to admit that it makes excellent coffee. But....a) the method of water level indication is crude and impossible to see in low light; and b) it is not compatible with 'normal' filter papers, which flop over in the shallow receptacle and divert water past the coffee. I have solved this latter problem by making a frame (from an old plastic strainer) that hold the paper against the sides of the bowl. This should be an accessory that is included with the model as sold. I admit I could have used the strainer instead, but I much prefer the smoother taste of properly filtered coffee - with no sludge in the cup!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I got this as an early Christmas present and I'm already in love. I really like how I can control the strength and it beeps when it's finished brewing, my old machine didn't do that and I think it's really helpful. The carafe is quite a lot bigger than most others I've had too, big thumbs up. I also really like how eye catching the design is. It looks great on my kitchen side. The only issue I have is that because the water gauge is on the inside and I'm of shorter stature, when I go to put the water in I have to either get right on my tip toes or get a stool
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee machine I have trialed this product for Morphy Richards it is a great coffee machine with easy and effective features I especially like the reusable filter and the fact you can choose the coffee strength along with the warming feature that keeps the coffee hot for 25 minutes although I do think this should just stay on until the coffee is used but in saying that you can just touch the switch and the feature is activated again. The machine is small and compact so not taking up valuable work space all in all a great little machine
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter coffee machine Stylish and compact coffee machine that looks great in our modern kitchen. Very easy to use, with touch button controls, digital timer and display. Nice little feature enables you to wake up to a coffee first thing in the morning, you can even select your desired strength at the touch of a button. They even provide you with a removable filter which is so convenient and very easy to clean. We have tried various roast and ground coffees in this machine, all of which produced a quality tasting finish, however my personal favourite has been illy caffe filtro.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking features Nice coffee and a nice design, let down by a lack of features, 1 no external water level. 2 only a 25 minute keep hot unless you press keep warm again. 3 would be nice to have the display backlit. 4 no 24 hour clock.
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_163004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT