White Stand Mixer

White Stand Mixer

Model Number:400020

White Stand Mixer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The White Stand Mixer combines quality with a stylish design. Robust, versatile and designed for ease of use, with the added benefit of being lightweight and easy to manoeuvre.

shop our full range of food preparation


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from light . easy to use. i had this bought for my birthday last week i am so happy with it. it's easy to use. i like the splash guard that goes over it . stops the mess like icing sugar going everywhere.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a great easy to use product. Plenty of space We bought it few weeks ago and its a great buy. worth every penny we paid for it. Easy to use and super steady. Make you feel that its going to be with you for a life time.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight & easy to use ...! I recently bought this & it's amazing, value for money & obviously it's Murphy Richards, will never let you down. Excellent machine for kitchen .... love it
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I have really enjoyed using this for a variety of tasks, very versitile and easy to keep clean . Look forward to having many years of use out of this item
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin! I bought this recently and it has not disappointed. It does exactly what it says on the tin. No frills, but none needed. Why pay more when this does it?
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I purchased this food mixer and it delivered more than I expected love the ten speed setting easy to use and clean also the accessory do the job
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Bought this week have only used it once and am happy with it. Only 1 negative thing is that the head release button is a little stiff and fiddly
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work horse Perfect replacement for my 40-year old Kenwood. Simple to operate. Good range of speeds. Mixes well every time. Light cakes guaranteed!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I'm quite satisfied with this mixer, but was surprised how huge it is. Works very well, easy to use and clean. Could be less noisy.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this food mixer a month ago. It makes life so easy and it's so useful in preparing dough saving lots of time in kitchen.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful machine Tried this today and was pleasantly surprised. Plenty of power and made short work of mixing pastry and cake sponge. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy machine Bought for my son who is a keen baker . Very impressed with the sturdy build of the mixer and sleek look the appliance.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic this mixer is perfect, for anything you could think of. Sturdy, easy to use and clean, and looks at home in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand Mixer Review I find this machine very easy to use and makes baking life easier. This will help more jobs using an ordinary mixer.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant quality product so easy to use i bought this product a week ago and have used it many times and the quality shines through highly recommended
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Mixer Bowl! I bought this product and I am very pleased of how it is working and I strongly recomend it!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer I have used this for a couple of weeks and it is still working as new. No problems at all.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I purchased this item as I was looking for a good mixer and this was just what I wanted
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product, lots of features! Great quality product, lots of features, easy to use controls, good range of utensils.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large bowl and excellent speed A stand up mixer proving useful and smart. Had it for two days and so far no problems.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mixer I bought this mixer as I am an learner baker and this was better than my expectations
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price for good quality I think this is a good bargain. I brought to my wife as a gift & she liked it.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ! professional mixer A mixer that does what it is supposed to do and with ease. A pleasure to use.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Murphy Richards provides you with the best kitchenware you could ever have .
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am so happy with my selection as this product is really awesome.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Is very useful in kitchen for every kind of food. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable device Great for mixing cake batter, would recommend to others!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value very stylish product very easy to use looks proffesional
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT