Nutrition Express

Nutrition Express

Model Number:403049

Nutrition Express is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Nutrition Express is able to blend even tough materials like hard vegetables, nuts and ice, adding a whole new level to your drinks. Combine these with fruits and other vegetables to create delicious smoothies to take with you on the go, whether you're at work, school or the gym.

shop our full range of food preparation


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab, and so easy to use this is so easy to use. I had been looking for something that my 5 year old can use and this is it. I wanted him to be able to make his own smoothies so he can see what is in them. He loved making dinosaur smoothies, and i loved him having something healthy to consume. Win win all round!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Blender Nice and compact, Comes with enough accessories to get you going (the cups even have a finger hook!) and they all clean up well. A little noisy when running, but blitzes fruit, veg, ice cubes, frozen fruit etc with ease. starter recipes included are great with more online if needed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for several weeks. It is very easy to use and produces excellent results every time. Also as the blades are a separate unit from the base they can be washed easily. I would have liked a few more veggie based ideas in the booklet.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product A useful addition to my kitchen equipment. A son had a cheaper version but this can take ice cubes and nuts etc so much more useful. Recipe leaflet very basic but there is more to try online. Easy to use and clean and hopefully I'll now get fit and healthy.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender Using this multiple times a day since we got it. If smoothie was a person, he would be our new best friend. Honestly, great product, fast, sturdy and powerful. A little noisy but I guess you can’t get this type of performance otherwise.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This little blender is perfect, the fact that there are two cups and caps for you to blend and go is the perfect solution to quick easy smoothie making with only the blade to wash - ideal for busy lives when you want to be healthy
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of machine This is definitely worth investing in.... Since I got it my eating habits has changed enormously, this makes eating healthy effortless. The quality is amazing and the fact that it's so easy to use makes it an amazing machine.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant wee blender! This is a great wee blender, have used it to make smoothies and milkshakes, makes them lovely and smooth. Easy to use and clean, looks good on the kitchen bench but also small enough to easily store away. Would recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a great little blender, so easy to use and clean, it does the job great! I used it to make a cocktail too, it turned out great. so whatever your want - healthy breakfast or a fun cocktail - the product is for you!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender A really sturdy and robust blender. The two different sized cups wash really easily and are easily carriable in my day to day job. Lovely colour with a lengthy lead. Quite loud but when half full the sound diminishes.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Have been using for a couple of weeks and ticks all the boxes. Whizzes up all my smoothies nicely. Love the 2 lidded beakers with it, as can blend up a salad dressing and store in fridge with the lid on until needed
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is such an easy to use blender - my kids use it by themselves. They love it and have started eating fruit they wouldn't touch before. Product looks good and having two good sized beakers is a bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I am happy that I bought this blender. I have been using everyday and the "go" cups are a must. Blends fruits and veg with no trouble at all. Easy to clean and does not take much space in my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Product is so simple to use! Blends the perfect smoothies for all the family! I use this to blend soups also! I love the fact that it crushes ice, so perfect for keeping my smoothies cool.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards Nutrition Express I totally love this item so compact and easy to use. As a mum to two young girls it's so convenient being able to make and go without having to transfer to another container.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender This is a great blender to make smoothies, I like the two different sized jugs and it is very easy to use. I’ve used it with both fresh and frozen fruit and both blitz well.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best piece of kitchen kit! More powerful than many other blenders on the market... takes me 5 minutes from start to smoothie!! Getting my 5-a-day and more so easily now!! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely love it ! So quick and easy to use and looks great too . Transformed my eating as am able to take to work with me everyday in its secure mixing cup
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using a rival machine for a while now this new machine is powerful, stylish and so easy to use and keep clean; really impressed
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I used this for my morning smoothies and protein shakes its perfect. Fast and small pots are right size for my gym bag.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender Great little blender ideal for making smoothies. Easy to use and clean! Lots of suggestions for recipes available.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple I bought this so I could use all fruit and veg left overs. Have made some amazing smoothies
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, large capacity cups Very pleased with this item, very stable when in use, it feels solid and powerful.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT