Blend Express

Blend Express

Model Number:403035

Blend Express is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Blend Express is the ideal solution for anyone who wants to create healthy drinks on the go. Just add the ingredients into the beaker, blend and drink! The detachable beakers can also be easily carried & stored without any mess or spills.

shop our full range of food preparation

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little blender Bought this as a replacement for a different express blender, and decided on this model due to price and design. Had some issues with Hermes (delivery), but when it finally arrived it was worth the wait! Only thing I would note is that it has a removable rubber seal for the blender attachment which will need to be removed/refitted between use and wash - while this is not an issue I was not aware of this before I got it. Also, I am very happy with the blender cup, exactly what I wanted and easy to bring on the go.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product with a great value. Great! I bought this product and it has been working effectively. Great that I made the right choice in choosing this product which I recommend without reservation.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great User friendly product. I bought this product 3 weeks ago and had a chance to use it 6 times so far. It’s easy and flexible to use. As the name states the product is actually quicker to use and washing is easier. Only drawback is that the blending function is bit coarse when using nuts with fruits. I recommend it. Good value for money.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender I bought it a year ago and waited with the review to really check it out. I am very happy with it, I use it for slightly chopped veggies so the rotor is not so heavily pushed to it. It does not leak even when running for a longer while and everything is mixed nicely. I bought a replacement bottle so I have 3 now for me and kids. Bottles are wide so easy to load the things I want to mix. Can recommend it with no hesitation.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior parts Does a great job but wears down too easy, bought 2 in January as to have extra beakers and to have one as spare for when travelling, 2 of them are broke in the space of 6 months, plastic parts that sit on the motor just aren't good enough and cannot be replaced.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use but leaky Everything about it is really simple except the lids don't seem to twist enough to create an effective seal to prevent it leaking when being used as a bottle. I do not have this issue with the mixer part of this so that bit is still working great!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good basic blender, you cannot fault it when compared to other more expensive models on the market. The only issue is the rubber seal you have to repeatedly remove and clean after each use. Good when crushing ice too!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous blender This blender is fast and effective and you can add ice cubes too, which it makes light work of. Easy to use and clean. There are two bottles which are part of the blender (one at a time) abd are the perfect size.
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT