Total Control Hand Blender Prep Set

Total Control Hand Blender Prep Set

Model Number:402053

Total Control Hand Blender Prep Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Total Control Hand Blender allows you to create delicious smoothies and shakes, blend soups and sauces with the confidence and reassurance that Smart Response Technology delivers.

shop our full range of food preparation


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards 402053 Total Control Hand Blender THIS IS THE BEST COMFORTABLE BLENDER,DO NOT EXPECT FOR SUCH PRICE SUPER QUALITY DELIVERY DURING THE NEXT DAY,Although it should have arrived in a week.BEST SELLER WITH QUALITY PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver I purchased this a while ago mainly for soups but find the additional bowls and blades very useful. A great kitchen aid worthy of cupboard space to help save time and help with food preparation in a professional manner.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Features The product arrived today and I was pleased to find the number of accessories that came with it. It is virtually every thing I/you will need to process food. The instructions are very good and easy to understand.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Pleased with this purchase. Chopper struggled a bit to chop carrots and other really dense veg but brilliant for onion , garlic and chillies. Plenty of bowls and attachments. Blender good to purée fruit and veg.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & many accessories I bought this product and can't stop using iit has so many uses I don't know why I haven't bought this till now. The variable speed function is very useful, particularly when blending liquids. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a week ago and it is absolutely excellent. Works very well and blends through pretty much anything. A great buy!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Bought via e bay. Great product with loads of attachments. Too many for an old batchelor to use
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT