Total Control Hand Blender Prep Set

Total Control Hand Blender Prep Set

Model Number:402053

Total Control Hand Blender Prep Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Total Control Hand Blender allows you to create delicious smoothies and shakes, blend soups and sauces with the confidence and reassurance that Smart Response Technology delivers.

shop our full range of food preparation


View instruction book


Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after a few weeks Product stopped working after a week or so of use, changed the fuse only for it to let off a burning smell and then break down again. From my limited use I can say that the chopper function is very poor - the bowl is too wide at the top meaning contents at the bottom turn to water whilst stuff at the top stays whole (I was using it to chop onions). The only thing it makes decently is smoothies. Customer services has been poor. All in all not impressed at all and won't buy from Morphy Richards again.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love all the parts that come with this too Had made great soups both chunky and smooth. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blander I had buy this machine few days ago n I had used to make smoothies n milk shakes for my family I like it so much easier to use the fruits r blended so smoothly in it no lump's at all it's really a great blender n all the accessories in it r also really nice n made with good quality product thanks again for a such a great product.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most powerful kitchen tools i’ve ever used I ordered this a week ago. Came quickly and in good condition. I used it this morning to make a smoothie and the power is immense. The delivery of the power is also excellent. Didn’t leave any lumps or bits. Also looks amazing with its titanium and white finish definitely reccomend especially at the discounted price it’s at now!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I bought this appliance 3 years ago and just kept it in the cabinet. It was my loss. Had I known the usefulness of this appliance, I would have used it the first day. It grates carrots , vegetables etc, in no time. Excellent for health conscious people. Make it available everywhere. No problems. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blendatious! Excellent quality. Robust and efficient. Just what I needed and more besides. Delighted by the design and quality of the product, and the extra containers for storage was a great touch. I also appreciated the ease of use and connecting - ideal for weak hands ... and so easy to clean. A star product!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses!! I had this as a gift for my birthday, and love the versatility of it! I mostly use it for soups, and blending, however with the chopping bowls I no longer need to get the chopping board out! I can also make smoothies quickly in a morning! Great piece of kit!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab little thing Bought this for the only reason it bring cheap! However when I’ve actually used it, it’s fab. I made soup as per the instructions and blended it. It was brill. What I love is it comes with lots of containers. Juice ones and bowls!
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT