White Food Processor

White Food Processor

Model Number:401011

White Food Processor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_401011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The White Food Processor combines quality with a stylish design. Robust, versatile and designed for ease of use, with the added benefit of being lightweight and easy to manoeuvre.

shop our full range of food preparation


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant little food processor I read lots of reviews on this and I have to say, they were all correct. It is a brilliant little tool. No more getting my hands mucky as it does my pastry dough perfectly. Grates cheese in seconds. Wish I had bought it before. My only dislike is that, when washing up, water gets into some areas (particularly the handle) and you can't get it out. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chef's delight Had this processor for my birthday, totally awesome, no excuses now for producing top quality cuisine, super-healthy smoothies, uber-tasty saland to say nothing of quality cakes and desserts - the hours of preparation this is saving me; and so easy to use, maintain and clean - awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing product! This product has been very useful - it's amazing how easy it is to use as well as to setup. Has a nice, simple design and does its job. This product can do what normal chopping can't! I have been using it multiple times and it has never failed! I fully recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Food Processor Great price for a very useful tool, it performs exactly as we require cuts chops blends etc. It is compact and looks good in any kitchen, the suction feet are the best I have ever had. I look forward to many years of usage.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile and simple to use With been using this food processor now for around 5 weeks, and it's now become a vital piece within the kitchen environment. Simple to use that the children have used this to make smoothies and milkshakes. The wide range of of accessories that come with this food processor means that it is also versatile enough to use to grate cheese, cut chips and making soups. the suction feet keep it safe secured to the work surface and is easy to clean.I would highly recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from making life easier i bought it a week ago and i simply love this product. it have three different blades for different use. easy to handle.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but really packs a punch! I've had this food processor for about a month now and can't believe how much I have used it. The box comes full of loads of accessories and different blades meaning it is extremely versatile and can cope with most things you want to do in everyday cooking. It's size means it's easy to store and won't take up half the work top when in use! It appears well-built and the motor has the power you need. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an everyday food processor.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value for it price. Almost 5* if it had more watt's power. Nevertheless I still would recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact product I bought this as I have just started slimming world and there are lots of recipes I want to try and make, this is a great food processor with the added extra of a blender too, I love the compact size and ease of use with one simple button to either pulse or have speed, the 1 litre bowl is big enough to caterer for a large family, the blender will be great to use for making lots of slimming world soup, I am very pleased about my purchase
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust handy bit of Kit This is a very sturdy machine which because of the suction pads on the bottom of the machine does not move. After a bit of juggling I am able to store all the blades in the jug. I have even minced meat for burgers which I thought you could not do but after googling tips for using a food processor I now use it to do a lot more things such as grating cheese, preparing coleslaw and slicing cucumbers. Takes the pain out of preparation.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job really well I have been using this product for about a month now and have found it really useful. It makes a really smooth milkshake using the blending part, I've chopped vegetables using this and it works at its best when whisking. I find it really easy to use and fairly easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to make their lives easier around the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and versatile. Easy to use I have had this Food Processor for a few weeks now and love it. It is now compact than others I have owned, making it easy to store It is lightweight and easy to use. For a smaller processor, I have found that it does all the things I need it to do, without having to get my old bulky one out of its housing place in the cupboard. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food processor! Had this about over a week now and have to say that it's amazing value for money! I was very pleased that it came with a blender attachment too!! Overall a great buy! You won't be disappointed! Although watch out for the blades as they are very very sharp and me being miss butter fingers managed to cut my finger! Apart from that, it's a great bargain!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Purchased last week in Sainsbury's for £16 but at £40 I would not have been disappointed. Plenty of features, good solid base with suction pads, compact, very sharp cutting blades! Only thing missing - something to store all the accessories in and the blender, would be helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top knotch mixer Just bought this mixer as I have wanted one for some time. Solidly built and sticks to the table superbly with its sucker feet. simple to clean and operate. The six accessories are easy to attach and use all in all very pleased.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Very well built product, and comes with every attachment you need for every type of food with safety at the key point with rubber suction legs and locking lid, and is very easy to use and clean after, well done morphy Richards
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, excellent price I am so happy with my purchase. bought food processor and it works so good and blends everything like cotton. It has also got a blender along which was a surprise to see and the blender works good too.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, Compact, Versatile I was given this product to try and can see it is a great little piece of kit. Compact, versatile, easy to use, easy to clean, performs well, easy to store, comes with lots of attachments
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and looks built to last I have used it a few times since buying the motor is strong and doesn't labour under any conditions. It is easy to clean versatile and looks like it will last well. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything you'd expect and more Can't fault the versatility of this processor. Can be used to assist with far more than I had thought. So far I have found nothing negative to say about. I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multifunctional with elegant design I bought this today from Sainsbury and its handy ! It took us just seconds to put it up running and We went on making various types of meatballs for hotpot and it was fantastic !
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I love the fact it does all that what a food processor should do but it is compact and I can store it away easy. Very easy to clean too. Great to have in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It's easy to use and clean. Results are quick to achieve. The suction feet can be annoying especially when you forget the processor is stuck to the worktop.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product For me, its great valued for money and chops much finer than my previous blender. It's great for making smoothies. Can't fault it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love how it's working compared with other I had before from different companies smooth easy to clean I really recommend this
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use On using this product it makes things easy and attachments are simple to change would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food processor This is a cracking food processor. Very easy to use and the attachments are quick and easy to change and clean.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product recently. It is light, easy to use, very functional and affordable for price.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MorphyRichards - White Food Processor Nice compact processor. Not too bulky on my worktop. Easy to use and clean, very pleased with it
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and good quality Found this product simple to use , easy to clean and does exactly what it is supposed to do .
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_401011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT