White Food Processor

White Food Processor

Model Number:401011

White Food Processor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_401011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The White Food Processor combines quality with a stylish design. Robust, versatile and designed for ease of use, with the added benefit of being lightweight and easy to manoeuvre.

shop our full range of food preparation


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Easy to Use Had this for a couple of weeks now and am really impressed. It has a really powerful motor, which makes everything I have thrown at it a breeze. It blitzes through processing vegetables, including cabbage, which my old shredder used to struggle with. As others have mentioned the suckers are really strong and prevent the processor moving while in use. I was unsure, but pleasantly surprised by the whisk attachment, having not used this type before, found it great for whipping up some cream. The blending works as expected, equalling any pro blenders out there. Only couple of negatives are lack of any dedicated storage and the gap between the top of the processor and the blades can mean some larger chunks can get through.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact, useful, easy to clean and use Really like this, fits perfectly in a small kitchen, not a huge monster so I can keep it out all the time rather than having to pack it away and bring it out. That encourages me to make use of it which is convenient. Powerful, all the attachments you need, easy to clean. Only improvements could be dishwasher safe, and a bit more difference in size when cutting veg with the different attachments - they come out very similar with the different attachments. Would also love a spiral attachment so you can create spirals or ribbons out of courgette, carrot etc. Use it every day though, for mixing, chopping for cooking or salad and chopping up fruit and veg for my dog, smoothie making. Great price too.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very versatile I am really impressed with this compact food processor. It comes with a variety of attachments and I have used it for making bread dough, smoothies and vegetable preparation. It is powerful for a small machine and the suction feet are an added bonus, they really do anchor to the work top meaning there is very little movement of the blender even when on full power. The food processor attachments are all very easy to clean and the machine is small enough not to take up too much work top when not in use. Overall I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and easy to use I bought this as I have never owned one and would like to start trying out new recipes that require having a good food processor. It has easy to understand guide and simple features for a novice like me - very easy to use. I like the suction grips and it was really stable on the work surface. It worked brilliantly and it is good value for money. I am quite happy with the purchase. This is my third Morphy Richards product that I bought just recently as I was very happy with the quality of the first two.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards Deliver Real Customer Experience After using a morphy richards food processor for quite some time I was looking for a new and more powerful model and given that my previous product was fantastic I only wanted to buy a morphy Richards only. The product once again was fantastic, I loved the speed, power and the 2 setting for this processor. It contains all the required attachments and it was so easy to use the cutting and other attachments specially dough maker and also extremely easy to wash as they are dish washer friendly. I must say this product gives excellent quality of plastic and overall performance. The jars are also stylish. I strongly recommend the product for both the service, performance and experience.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to use. This food processor is easy to use. The instructions were very simple to follow. I have used the processor for making pastry, cake topping, coleslaw, grating apples and general preparation of vegetables. It's really stable on the counter due to the suction feet. I've made smoothies and soup with the blender which are very tasty. The size is good, not too big but more than adequate for my needs. I can't really find fault with it, it's easy to clean and I just leave it on the counter top. I would like a finer grater blade in addition to the one in the box.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled to little apples!!! As a pensioner, I had gone off cooking for myself. Now I'm like a kid in a sweet shop with my new toy. I'm surrounded by mountains of shredded cabbage and cheese. It's so easy to assemble and use and saves me so much time, it tackles jobs I had previously avoided as being "too fiddly". This is my very first food processor but it has become like an old friend. All those years wasted, spending silly money on expensive knives and gadgets, when this is all I need. I really love it to bits.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have only been using my food processor for a short time but it has already become my "go to" piece of kitchen equipment! I've used it to make delicious soups using the chopping and slicing blades which make it so quick and easy. I've also made my own pizza dough for the first time using the dough tool which again was quick and easy. I've introduced my family to delicious (and sometimes not so delicious) smoothies using the jug attachment. I can't wait to make sauces, cakes and many more fabulous things with my Morphy Richards food processor!
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_401011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT