Salt & Pepper Mill

Salt & Pepper Mill

Model Number:974220

Salt & Pepper Mill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_974220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Electric salt & pepper mill with light.




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to your table Had this set just over a year now, as I had my kitchen done.Great to use and go with my kitchen .Only disappointment is one’s Broken the plastic stem that holds the batteries in snapped off, so just after 1 year I now have to purchase another set, as this can’t be mended, This could work out costly if they only last a year before ware and tear
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK for a few years Just bought a new set this month to replace ones that packed up. Have had a number of these over the years but only really last a few years at the most. Either the grinding mechanism gets corroded or the push mechanism gets stuck. Hoping for better luck with the recent purchase
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I particularly like the blue lights when using this
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Been looking for a decent set for ages and this definitely fits the bill. Nice looking and being able to set the coarse adjustments is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive Easy to use, attractive enough to leave out on table. Very good product
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great time saver! Great product, looks great, little light is very handy. Only complaint would be the amount of batteries per mill! Have only just got these though so think 6 batteries in each should have quite a long life. Great product!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a salt and pepper mill that works! I bought this a month ago and so glad I did because now I have a salt and pepper mill that actually works! I’ve tried so many different ones and this was the one. So easy to set up and works great, even has a light to see where it is falling out. Just have to press the button and the salt/pepper falls out. The batteries in there last a long time so don’t have to charge them very often. Very easy to fill up just have to twist and comes off in a pop. Definitely would recommend couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Stylish design and very quiet Bought these recently and they’re amazing. They look great and they’re so easy to use. They’re much quieter than the competition and seem to fit more salt and pepper inside.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_974220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT