50L Square Sensor Bin

50L Square Sensor Bin

Model Number:971515

50L Square Sensor Bin is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_971515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store all your rubbish with ease and never get your hands dirty with motion sensor Lid.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy household Brought this two weeks ago ... and wish I but earlier...
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does my bin look big in this I bought this bin to replace another same sized sensor bin that failed. This model is slightly taller and more slender than the shorter fatter model I had. The sensor is affective and occasionally is set off by my derrière, but not a major deal. The lid opens for a sufficient time to empty a plate or bowel without being the fastest hand in the West. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase. The extended 5 year warranty is a bonus.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this bin 1 month ago after my last morphy Richard's sensor bin broke after 5 years. This product is amazing, looks good and stays open aslong as your hand is in front of the sensor. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bin ever! Just bought this bin, been wanting one for ages. It looks sleek n is very neat considering its 50L. No more touching bin lids for me. My daughter is very hygiene conscious so this has made her happy too. The sensor is great and the lid mechanism is very quiet when operating.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kitchen bin. I purchased the bin today and was immediately impressed by its build quality, it is a smart looking item, and looks great in our kitchen. It has sufficient capacity for all our needs, particularly when we have dinner parties and accumulate bottles and packaging.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sleek looking Just arrived and looks great. Sensor works like magic, very responsive and saves getting the bin dirty, which I hate. Also saves your hands having to touch it to open, another pet peeve with normal bins. Overall, very happy.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease Bin I called it Ease Bin cause it will make life easier. Sensored bin which is a great addition to make your kitchen accessible and hygienic. I scored 5 star because of the extended warranty Morphy Richards offer which I think covers all my worries if this sensor bin will last.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks cool this is actually my second senor Morphy Richards senor bin. The lid of the first one didn't work. Luckily, there is 5 year warranty, and Morphy Richards is good and just send me the new one without any questions within 5 working days. Although they don't have the original colour that i have, but new black one looks cool. The sensor from the side works well and it will hold if you are within the senor area. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_971515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT