Tool Set

Tool Set

Model Number:46820

Tool Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Tool Set.




Rated 2 out of 5 by from These are not black! While the utensils work as intended, the colour is highly misleading. The pictures show jet black handles on these utensils. The problem is these are not black - it's actually metallic dark grey with a hint of purple. They don't match the rest of my kitchen appliances now.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MorphyRichards - Black 5 Piece Tool Set. I bought this 3 weeks ago and am so pleased with it that I couldn't wait to post a review of the product. All, including the tools are so well made that they more than cope with the job they were made for. It is a shame that other products do not follow this example.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no of kitchen tools in 1 items. I was looking for a stand to keep tools in kitchen as well as variety of tools which could be used in cooking and also have enough depth to able to get food out of pot with ease. I think this toolset had just right for what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart kitchen tool set These are good quality and well presented kitchen tools. My only minor issue is that they are not jet black as indicated in the picture but an off black. However, they still go nicely in my kitchen with my other black and stainless steel items.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made! I brought this product earlier today and I am very empressed with the quality and over all features. There are many different tools for everything meaning you will never be lacking any equipment in your kitchen. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality I bought a set of these over 3 years ago and they are still as good as new. Easy to use and excellent quality so have bought a further set for family member. Colour has not faded or chipped certainly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen tool set Excellent product brought for my 79 year old aunty she was thrilled with it bless her made her day as she loves cooking and has loads of morphy Richard s products and had never had a new set.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and look great in the kitchen I bought this for my new kitchen. It matches in well and the stand is great and keeps the utensils out of the way. I am very happy with this tool set and would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT