Tool Set

Tool Set

Model Number:46820

Tool Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Tool Set.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These utensils are so aesthetically pleasing that I almost don’t want to use them! They match our kitchen perfectly and are extremely well made and also easy to clean. Very pleased.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart modern design I have been looking for a set of tools that will match my modern kitchen and colour scheme. This toolset is perfect. Handles are ergonomic and the tools are easy to use. I am going back to buy the other set that accompanies this.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Utensil Tool Set My set is all stainless steel, the quality and aesthetics are really good. I will recommend my set to family and friends. I can't wait to start using them.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards accents tool set Very impressed with this product.looks high quality.love using it when I'm cooking.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I am so incredibly happy that I brought this product as it has spiced my kitchen up a ton! The sleek and discreet look of it goes so well with my entire kitchen. The material is very sturdy and does wonders for its purpose and it is very useful for all of my cooking. If you do not buy this believe me when I say that you will be missing out a lot.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed on a handy hanging display I bought this today and I am very happy with is, individual utensils colour and size
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from style good looking strong set as you would expect from morphy richards
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great 4 piece gadget set I bought this product a week ago and I am thurly impressed by the qualit, craftsmanship and care put into the making of this product. The stainless steel and black combination gives this product a sleek design that will make a great impression on your kitchen. The stand itself is strong and the gadgets fit snugly on their assigned places. The flat grater, can opener, pizza cutter and Y peeler all work as intended to the best degree and I have had no problems thus far.
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT