Jug Scale

Jug Scale

Model Number:46611

Jug Scale is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 204ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Jug Scales.




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room to Improve I like that the scales are lightweight and easy clean detatchable bowl for multi use . Bowl is well marked and super LCD readout with a handy volumne/liquid giving measurements in metric and imperial suiting varying recipe books new and old. Scales could be available in different coloured bases to match ie all silver or white /black/grey base. I found the thumb closure button quite stiff to operate. Perhaps the mode and function buttons etc could be ingrained with a dark ink or coloured co-ordinated as I found I needed to turn handle into the light to read properly. Little changes but would make scales perfectly user friendly especially to the more mature users. Overall a lovely light ergonomic affordable from a dependable manufacturer.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool and pretty !!! I bought in this month for baking. It is very compatible and pretty tool
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ingenious A clever piece of kit - once you manage to interpret the rather complex instructions!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good great idea Received this as a gift and am very pleased with it. Excellent idea
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scales I brought this jug scale last week and so far I love it. When it comes to baking I would consider this an essential. It is easy to switch between units and it give you three different modes when measuring liquids to give a more accurate read. The design of the product also makes it easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very robust scale Loved the 3 in 1 digital scale, the red colour is very elegant, it's easy to clean, bowl is easy to remove and more importantly the design is genius to have flour, oil, milk and water measurements in one jug
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and well made I'm on my second jug scale after my kids left my 1st one outside in the rain overnight. The 1st scale had lasted around 3 years with no issues. The scales are well made, robust and fairly easy to use. The new version has had the measurements made clearer inside the bowl. If i had to find fault, it would be that the bowl size is a little on the small side when it comes to batch cooking, however i find balancing a larger bowl inside an accurate solution. Battery life is fairly good, yet this again is based on the previous model. I would recommend this scale as I've been through various models before and this has stood the test of time the longest when used 2-3 times a week.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful jug scale Practical scale to have! Nothing too fancy, not connected to your WI-Fi or satellite! It's to measure stuff (liquid or flour) easy to use and accurate in measuring. Very good to have. It's not tiny, but you'll start using it more often after you have it!
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT