Jug Scale

Jug Scale

Model Number:46610

Jug Scale is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Jug Scales.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little Jug Bought this for my wife, she loves it as speeds up her processing time - she had to change her routine slightly but now she killing it
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Accurate, practical and so many useful features I wonder how i managed without it.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient - makes you want to bake! The product is so sleek and pretty that it made me want to bake immediately. The bowl is very convenient and allows to mix all the ingredients before making the batter.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRACTICAL so practical to be able to weigh different volumes at the SAME time - I love the TARE function, no more weighing, transferring goods into a separate container to weigh another ingredient - yes - less washing up is always a bonus!!!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful I am very fond of baking and was really using scales to accurately measure my ingredients. I was just so happy that I learned about this jug scale. Now, I only use one bowl, saves me time and less work for me. I just wish the jug is much larger. Great product, very innovative!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ingenious, timesaving kitchen tool My only concern is, with its 3 in one uses, is that it's always in the dishwasher. We either buy another or revert to hand-washing... I'd give it 5 out of 5 but for the difficulty we had in unlocking the basin from the body. Once untethered, it's works perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a brilliant idea,makes measuring a lot easier it makes measuring different ingredients (liquids or solids) far easier to measure especially for a 'wrinkly' like me
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very neat and useful kitchen item I bought this item today...it was an impulse buy but I am delighted with the purchase. Usually when I bake, I put my jug/bowl onto my electronic scales and zero the weight. Sometimes it can be a little difficult to see the weight indicated depending on the size of the bowl used The 3 in one jug scales allow me to measure weight or volume directly into the bowl, which can be removed to wash independantly of the scales. The size of the bowl is 8ins wide by 5ins depth which is sufficient for most of my uses. Millilitres and fluid oz are clearly marked on the side of the bowl. All in all a great impulse buy!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Great idea but found the gram sign hard to see otherwise its a great product
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and efficient I bought this last week and am so pleased with it. Its fabulous 5kg weight has allowed me to make a perfect Christmas cake without having to weigh everything separately. So useful to have detachable bowl and the multi functions allow all cooking needs. A perfect accessory to any kitchen and easy to clean and store. Off to take a cake to local firemen for their fantastic service to the community. Cooking made simple with the Morphy Richard's Jug Scale
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and looks great I bought this a week ago and working great so far. It also looks great in the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product 2 weeks ago and it has been so useful with measuring ingredients exactly for baking/cooking! Really like all the metrics available for measurement and the metal bowls has markings! Easy to use and clean. Also lightweight and portable but can measure up to 5kg!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Get today from Lidl. Nice, good quality simple for use
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product 2 weeks ago and I am so pleased with it. The scale works perfectly and the machine is multifunction. I used it for baking. Thanks Morphyrichards
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Uses We bought this about a week ago and didn’t really know whether to keep it or not. We kept it and are very happy that we did. It has lots of uses and is easy to use. It is really use and extremely useful for baking.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Dual use is fantastic and they are great for storage space saving, the bonus is they work great too....
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply so simple I used my new Jug Scale for the first time today. What a treat! Precise measurements of each ingredient individually and together - so easy. Well worth it!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brilliant! Easy to use and clean. Makes weighing ingredients simple and comes with handy detachable jug. Best kitchen item I could have bought.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart design Recently purchased, and looking forward to using it for our Christmas baking. It is very versatile in all manners of measurement
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I've been missing! I bought this a month ago as I've been looking for a good kitchen scales, my mother always does things without measurements and if I try the same I end up with disastrous results! Dry brownies that are more cakey than anything, watery cheesecake, but no more! I can finally measure out ingredients to my hearts content without a warzone happening in our kitchen! Highly recommended the scales, easy to use, weighs up to 5kg (who needs more than that? Unless you're a professional wedding cake maker, then I'm sorry there) and easy to clean and fits snugly away.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Used for the first time today, impressed with accuracy and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact and simple to use. Easy to use & clean afterwards. Just need to keep adding ingredients to the same bowl; quicker and less items to clean afterwards.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect measuring every time bought this , I was getting fed up with inconsistent results in my baking projects, after switching to this , all of my recipes have turned out great, so easy to use and clean, and looks stylish too
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rubbish Bought this from Lidl. The knob which releases the jug was missing, couldn't swap as it had been the last one in the shop. Unbelievably Morphy Richards could not send us a new one in the post. One small bit of plastic. Had to take it back for a refund. Hopeless
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very stylish aid for the kitchen!! This is one of the best looking set of scales I have seen. It is very stylish but also very functional. Easy to use instructions and above all a great design!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scales I bought this product 3 weeks ago great kitchen scales
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Great product very easy to use and clean. Its ideal for 1st time cook that needs to ensure correct measurements
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product very easy to use and clean would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use Bought it as an upgrade for our existing scales and am really happy. They are easy to use and very accurate. My baking has never been so good!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs one of these! This was a tentative buy for us, thinking we have gone on for 'X' amount of years just with a standard digital scale, but this is a real game changer. The ease of use, having ml, for several different liquids or weight in different units being just a touch button away has made home baking so much easier. And there is a whole lot less washing up. Just a single flick of the ejection button and the bowl comes off to be cleaned. The base is easily wipeable, because we certainly miss the bowl a bit. No more having 3 different jugs of different sizes on the go. We especially like the little T that appears to remind you that you have tare'd it away from absolute zero, this is a nice touch. Easy to store with its flat bottom and is very accurate form the tests we did when we first got it. Thankyou Morpy Richards with coming up with this
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT