Jug Scale

Jug Scale

Model Number:46610

Jug Scale is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Jug Scales.




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work properly Good idea, but each time switched on the controls alternated between settings for different geographical regions, which made them unreliable as these were manufacturer settings and no possible to reset.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi function scale I was looking for a new scale and I chose this one. It is ideal as it is accurate and easy to change mode to differing measures. Some of my recipes are in grammes, some are cups and some are old school lbs and oz. It is so easy to get the correct measurements now with no fuss. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improve the Workflow of YOUR Kitchen So pleased with these scales. My kitchen workflow is more efficient. I need less workspace and I'm less stressed. I'm more able to create little extras that increases quality of the meal for my friends and family. I might buy another incase they stop making them.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from time saving useful to measure in different measurments. semless switching. Reset enables quantity to be mixed and weighed. Great for chocolate making as you can add inclusions to the correct volume/weight
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 digital jug scale I only purchased this item two days ago and have only used it once so far but, it seems very accurate. So easy to use and looks very stylish
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this product a week ago and i am amazed at the quality and handling of the product. It is not limited to one option and even measures in cups! I found it very easy to use and is easy to clean as it comes with a bowl, which can easily be removed.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin! I bought this from a well known supermarket chain as it was cheaper than other makes and wasn’t entirely sure I even needed it as I had a set of dedicated scales for dry goods, liquids and a combination. I did think that the detachable dishwasher proof bowl would be handy on the odd occasion I might need it, needless to say I now only own one set of scales, I have tried on several occasions to try and catch the scales out by adding different wet liquids and ingredients in different orders but it is brilliant and will definitely be buying this model again if these ever die, although I will be looking for a larger set.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Useful So happy that I made this impulse buy. It's just what I have been missing for my baking. It makes measuring neater and less messy which is always welcome. Its simple to use and saves on the number of separate bowls used so saves on washing up too!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to use I bought these scales yesterday and am extremely happy with them. They are easy to use and accurate. What more could I wish for?
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Its the best scales i have bought, and just what i wanted
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I bought this to replace my old worn out scales and I’m so happy with it! It’s great features mean I can measure liquids as well as flour etc using one item meaning less washing up. Would definitely recommend this to everyone thinking about buying it!!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite equipment!!! I bought this one week ago and it is fabulous! I love cooking and that is what I always needed. Helps a lot, saves your time and measures perfectly. Now it is one of my favourite equipments in the kitchen. So happy I bought it!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weigh in the bowl Just bought not used yet but love the idea of the bowl
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good steel bowl and nice and easy controls this item is well made and i will be using it for baking in the future
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish large scale and measuring jug We brought the scale a few weeks ago and it is amazing. It's a great size and useable for a large number of baking and cooking needs. No longer do i need a range of equipment when i can use this one stylish product.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this jug last month and have made three crumbles with it. Really easy to use and the bowl was big enough to mix the crumble mixture in it. Brilliant.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly I have used this product a lot recently - it is extremely easy to use with many useful functions and does exactly what is says on the box. I would recommend these scales to anyone looking to buy either a new set or a replacement set.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment I was looking for a jug scale for quite a while now and when I saw this jug scale I had to buy it. It is really easy to use and you can measure all your ingredients into the jug without worrying you have to change it as you would do with a normal scale. The jug can also be removed if needed and the scale can be used separate. I am really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kitchen Very useful in the kitchen I recommend correct weight good quality.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really useful Measurements of both weight and volume are easy and accurate. Easy to use once you get your head around the sequencing of the button pressing. Particularly like the fact you can easily convert the units of both weight and volume. Display is reasonably easy to read but could be improved with a back light. One slight problem as it was unpacked the small piece of plastic which holds the bowl on fell off. Went back on again OK but doesn't look very secure. Overall a good product which I am satisfied with
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little Jug Bought this for my wife, she loves it as speeds up her processing time - she had to change her routine slightly but now she killing it
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Accurate, practical and so many useful features I wonder how i managed without it.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient - makes you want to bake! The product is so sleek and pretty that it made me want to bake immediately. The bowl is very convenient and allows to mix all the ingredients before making the batter.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRACTICAL so practical to be able to weigh different volumes at the SAME time - I love the TARE function, no more weighing, transferring goods into a separate container to weigh another ingredient - yes - less washing up is always a bonus!!!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful I am very fond of baking and was really using scales to accurately measure my ingredients. I was just so happy that I learned about this jug scale. Now, I only use one bowl, saves me time and less work for me. I just wish the jug is much larger. Great product, very innovative!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ingenious, timesaving kitchen tool My only concern is, with its 3 in one uses, is that it's always in the dishwasher. We either buy another or revert to hand-washing... I'd give it 5 out of 5 but for the difficulty we had in unlocking the basin from the body. Once untethered, it's works perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a brilliant idea,makes measuring a lot easier it makes measuring different ingredients (liquids or solids) far easier to measure especially for a 'wrinkly' like me
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very neat and useful kitchen item I bought this item today...it was an impulse buy but I am delighted with the purchase. Usually when I bake, I put my jug/bowl onto my electronic scales and zero the weight. Sometimes it can be a little difficult to see the weight indicated depending on the size of the bowl used The 3 in one jug scales allow me to measure weight or volume directly into the bowl, which can be removed to wash independantly of the scales. The size of the bowl is 8ins wide by 5ins depth which is sufficient for most of my uses. Millilitres and fluid oz are clearly marked on the side of the bowl. All in all a great impulse buy!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Great idea but found the gram sign hard to see otherwise its a great product
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and efficient I bought this last week and am so pleased with it. Its fabulous 5kg weight has allowed me to make a perfect Christmas cake without having to weigh everything separately. So useful to have detachable bowl and the multi functions allow all cooking needs. A perfect accessory to any kitchen and easy to clean and store. Off to take a cake to local firemen for their fantastic service to the community. Cooking made simple with the Morphy Richard's Jug Scale
Date published: 2020-12-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT