Jug Scale

Jug Scale

Model Number:46610

Jug Scale is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Jug Scales.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful addition to my kitchen. It is a great size, easy to use, easy to clean. Using AAA batteries is a bonus. I would recommend these scales.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Until now, if I'm weighing out pasta etc, I've always had to put a bowl on a separate scale and zero it then clumsily fill the small bowl and try to read the weight- this is just what I needed. Weighs/measures pretty much anything, solid or liquid, so useful and easy to clean too. And takes normal AAA batteries, not those fiddly little ones. Perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I bought this for my gran daughter because she loves baking. It is so easy to use and there is less mess as you can measure the ingredients and make preparations all in one. A must have for every kitchen. Love this product.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my kitchen. I bought these a couple of weeks ago and am so impressed. Easy to use and easy and it looks good to. It's great having the addition of liquid markings in the jug also. I have used quite a few times already. Another plus is aaa batteries and easy to change instead of fiddling with button batteries like on my old scales or expensive 9v batteries on an earlier model. I would certainly recommend this product, in fact my son is buying one.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent addition to my kitchen this was purchased for me by someone else and it has been a great asset to me, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item But!! Good item but requires a backlit display to enhance the scales.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jug separates from weighing base I bought this during the summer, and although setting it up was a tad tedious, it was well worth it… it’s been a gem to use since. Compact and stores easily
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Baking I got this as a birthday present from a family member thought it was a strange present but it has been one of my favourite gifts I have received and have used it so many times since I got it. It’s really handy and easy to use with a variety of modes and units and it makes baking so much easier and you can remove the bowl part and use as a mixing bowl
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT