Pan Set

Pan Set

Model Number:46391

Pan Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 324.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Pan Set.




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality pan set. Bought these pans to replace a set I had for many years. Well made set of pans with draining lips and perforated lids which makes the draining of hot liquids much easier and far safer than my previous set. Looking forward to using them for the whole duration of the ten year guarantee.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick pans The one thing I hate about cooking is washing the dishes after, I don’t have a dish washer so it’s down to hand washing. The pan set I got from morphy richards has made washing them easier than I thought it would. The non stick pans are exactly that non stick. I just soak them while washing the plates etc, then I just wipe the pans without using a lot of washing up liquid or scouring pads nor a lot of elbow grease. All in all washing the pans is now the easiest part of cleaning up after a family dinner.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT STUFF Bought a S/S 18cm Pouring Saucepan with Glass Lid, really is a GREAT STUFF. Especially the built-in steam vent and draining holes, they make draining or serving sauces/liquids even more convenience. Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking I bought a pan which is great looking. I am using this on an induction hub and it is very good heating apart from good looking. the cover is also good with small holes in the side for pouring water, milk, tea, or dish curry.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Item Cleverly designed pans, with safety and comfort considered in the design, easy pouring pans are very important when contents are very hot.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic purchase - highly recommended I bought this set to use with an induction hob. I am, the the pans are lightweight and comfortable to hold, they are durable. Due to the design low amounts of heat are required to fully cook good. I have no hesitation in recommending this product to you!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I got these as a gift, excellent upgrade from my previous pans, good selection and excellent heat displacement. Would definitely recommend, great value
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wel built Recently bought this pan set and am not disappointed! Quality is amazing pans not to heavy
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT