Steamer

Steamer

Model Number:46383

Steamer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Steamer.




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant pan I bought this product a while ago now and I’m really happy with it, I can’t fault it at all.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks classy! I was brought this product as a gift and I am so pleased with it. Works fantastically and really easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steamer pan set Bought this today, it looks and feels like a top quality item
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant steamer I brought this steamer as I had only previously used a microwave one and wanted to be able to cook more. This steamer is so easy to use and cooks the food perfectly. Best of all it matches my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and robust I bought this a few weeks ago and am glad I did, it's well made and doesn't compromise on style. Added bonus is the peace of mind that comes with the 10 year guarantee.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but brilliant Love steamed vegetables, this set looks good, great quality and results
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is very durable had it for about 2 months now and still looks brand new. Will buy it again and will definitely reccomend it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is so good I have used it once in the week it is so good
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT