Steamer

Steamer

Model Number:46381

Steamer is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Steamer.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steamer Very happy with my steamer. It makes lovely dinners.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my old electric one Seems quicker than my electric one and the taste of food is better I find. Why did I wait so long to change!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Bought this last week fabulous stylish & space saver love it
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use & easy to clean Bought this to replace my broken electric steamer. The electric steamer was working fine but the plastic containers didn’t last lomg without breaking. Instantly impressed with my new gas powered steamer. Came to the boil much quicker and easier to regulate (electric steamer had two settings ‘on’ & ‘off’!) Also, I’m pretty sure these metal tiers will definitely last a lot longer!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Steamer I purchased this product 2 weeks ago and it has changed my cooking habits. This elegant looking steamer is a great addition to your cooking pans in fact it may be the only saucepan you need. Excellent quality with good heavy bottoms which prevent burning, the healthy option which this method of cooking means food retains vitamins and by using only one ring on your cooking reduces cost of fuel.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brill item bought the product for my parents to help them get more iron from there veg. works great and they find it easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab and friends likes it as well Luv it and friends liked it as well. Very usefull!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart Purchased this steamer a week ago & have used it every day. It's strong,really good to use & the range of colours are appealing. Loads of cooking space,the lid fits well & it really saves power. Well made not like cheaper ones & it's great ,I love it so much I,m going to buy 2 more for my daughter in laws & 1 for my sister ..that says it all! I would recommend this to anyone whether a couple or a family it's big enough.it comes with a whopping 10 year guarantee,suitable for all types of cookers,dishwasher safe & I really love the water level marker on the bottom pan 10/10! Top quality materials used,robust,whilst being light enough for older people to handle.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT