Electronic Kitchen Scale

Electronic Kitchen Scale

Model Number:46180

Electronic Kitchen Scale is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Electronic Kitchen Scales.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and precise! I bought this a shirt while ago and it is such a simple yet effective device. After weighing one product, you can set the weight back to zero which saves you adding different weights for different ingredients. It also is sleek and slender in any kitchen!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless It has difficulty zeroing out. The sensor barely works on it it seems. The accuracy is very dodgy. Forget trying to weight in individual grams. It changes each time. Frustrating piece of crap. Several cheaper salter ones are better.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal scales for kitchen I purchased 5 days ago I use a lot to weigh food as on diet - find it so light and neat - easy to use easy to store - exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim style Just bought these scales and love the slim look. Easy to use. Can easily add on and even weigh liquids accurately. Great!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely practice attractive scales Bought these scales to replace my old one and was very impressed by the look of them. Easily cleaned
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use i brought this product a week ago very easy to use and gives you the opptunity to use both measures
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good product, whilst being stylish and durable. Nice and simple design. Easy to store.
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_46180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT