Accents 4 Slice Plum Toaster

Accents 4 Slice Plum Toaster

Model Number:242016

Accents 4 Slice Plum Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1210.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product is now obsolete. Please see below for available spares and accessories and instruction booklet for this product.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable performance This is the 2nd one we've bought. Happy with performance on both fresh & frozen bread. Well made and attractive finish.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this toaster this weekend. It looks beautiful in my kitchen. I LOVE the features- it has cancel, warm up and frozen buttons.Most of all it has crumb trays which can be removed and cleaned easily. It toasts evenly and you can control the amount of browning.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick toaster Quick and good toasting. But the bread jumps out of the slots when the time is up. Therefore only 4*, don't like my toasts cooling on the counter haha
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Toasts! Excellent Toaster, Stylish and creates excellent toasted bread.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value This replaced a more expensive other brand toaster which became faulty. We decided to go back to a Morphy Richards product, and we are very happy with it. It does what is says it will do, has all the features we need, at real value.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab Just bought this toaster for my new flat and it looks brilliant
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely toaster I bought this nice-looking toaster recently - it is so easy to use, the instruction manual describes the different function buttons clearly and most importantly, it toasts the bread evenly - and I love the way it 'pops' the toast up and out when it is finished cooking.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect toast! I bought this last in July 2017 and so far I am impressed with this purchase. Well built and toasts to perfection.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toaster ever! Bought this product a week or so ago and I love it! It's well made, sturdy and most of all gives a perfect piece of toast (on setting number 3-4) in just one toasting! Doesn't take long and perfect for families who love a bit of toast as there are 4 slots. I do love that you can choose to toast 2 or 4 slices at a time too. Has a lovely modern and sleek design which is perfect for any kitchen. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish efficient toaster I brought this to replace a 2 slice toaster. Really pleased as it looks fab, has useful features, easy to use and so quick and easy to adjust.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish Really easy to work and looks great in the kitchen. One problem which is just my issue is that it is rather big but i suppose having 4 slices it is a necessity.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy toaster bought this toaster as a replacement and very pleased with results, looks good and really makes good toast. very pleased with the price £25 in ASDA sale
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great piece of kit. It is lighter to move around than my old one and yet appears to be robust as well as good looking. It toasts perfectly, even frozen bread without any fuss. Does crumpets and teacakes too. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toasting settings Bought this toaster to replace old Russell Hobbs much superior toasting quality perfect toast every time
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful Great product; cooks quickly; easy to use; toasty.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect no nonsense toaster Simple, solid toaster that makes perfect toast (whole slice evenly browned). Reasonably priced and great quality. Delighted!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good This product looks good & is well finished. The price is very competitive.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cook two slices times two at different browning Great can do 4 slices at once two darker two lighter, looks good in the kitchen with clear controls.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised and I keep wanting to use it! This is very good value for money. It's well built, and I have been pleased with the toasting results - even browning and good for large or thick slices too. One question I had, which was kindly answered by another customer prior to purchase, was that I wanted to know the precise dimensions of the slots, to be assured it will take longer slices of bread. Well, in case you also have that question, here's the answer: Length 13.5cm, width 3.5cm, and depth 14cm.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Bought 1 week ago - it toasts quickly - two browning adjustments very useful
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use. High quality I bought this product to replace my previous one. I'm so happy with performance, quality and design. With visitors the 4slice toaster was beneficial at breakfast time. I now have a complete set again, toaster, kettle and microwave. So happy.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accents 4 slice toaster I love it. It looks good and functions great. Being able to use each side of the toaster differently, and at the same time, due to the dual function, is a real bonus.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design easy to use control great colour I brought this recently was looking for specific colour to suit our new kitchen upgrade also to match what we need regarding reliability and good results
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Good quality toaster, good functions and large slice capacity, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great hard working toaster I bought this Toaster three months ago to replace the exact model that had finally given up the ghost. The old toaster was the reason we bought this one and this has become as reliable as the one it replaced. When we looked at all the other models they do exactly the same, so why pay more for a product to toast bread. This model is great for a family of four. It gets a great lot of use over and over in a day, it can be toasting bread quite a lot of times and it never seems to falter perfect toast every time. Great value for money I would say, will buy the same again when I have to.The only down side are the buttons on the front I wish they were chrome and the pull down handles but this is only a small cosmetic thing.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks brilliant Bought this a few days ago. Really good toaster and works like a dream
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster I bought this toaster and it is very good and toasts my bread well
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box!! Looks smart, works well, does what it says! Easy to use, design not over "fussy."
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toastin bread no problems, a good product, nice appearance and bright colour
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of great features! The best toaster I have had for years, it has lots of great features and I love the design. It fits nicely into my kitchen and is very easy to use. Great toaster!
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT