Accents 4 Slice Plum Toaster

Accents 4 Slice Plum Toaster

Model Number:242016

Accents 4 Slice Plum Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1210.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product is now obsolete. Please see below for available spares and accessories and instruction booklet for this product.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for our large family I brought this toaster this month and we are happy with our buy. We have a big family and this toaster fits even the thick slices of bread the kids like and the toaster pouches with adjustable settings on each. Wish the cable was a little longer.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money, good design Bought this a few days ago in exchange for our previously more expensive toaster that didnt last too long. I know its a toaster,, but its easy to understand and easy to work. Nice simple design work. Toast thick and thin. Happy to use and therefore happy to recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent design looks good and works fantastic. our old toaster was only a two slice model and considering this is a four slice model, its not much bigger. It toasts the bread perfect every time. The frozen setting works very well. I cannot find any faults with this machine
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job nicely Just bought this and so far it's working very well. Toasts evenly, no complaints so far!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features and looks good too. Bought this toaster this week, so glad i did works so well, love the warm up feature.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Headache We previously had a Morphy richards toaster,that did not toast very well. However this one appears to be doing the job just fine. With its stylish look and reasonable cost, this toast fits our needs.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Toaster Delighted with our new toaster that all the family can use simultaneously without waiting for only two slices. Even browning on bread and teacakes and unlike pricier brands toasts the whole piece and not just 2/3 of it. Domestic harmony restored - hope it lasts, and the toaster!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I've just bought this toaster in black to replace my old one. I love it! It's stylish and functional. The only downside is that it makes my kettle look worn out. Oh well, just means I'll have to buy the matching kettle...lol. Happy days.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this product on 6/10/2017 from currys. It's great and fantastic. My mom planing to take this toaster to India when she going back to India after her 6 months visiting from UK on 02/11/2017. Highly recommended and she said she will certainly introduce this product to her friends in India.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish in my kitchen Bought today with the matching kettle in the Tianium. This is the second set we have had the first being in Ivory. Fancied a change! Love the titanium, looks really stylish in my kitchen
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best toaster ever owned The quickest and most efficient toaster have ever bought.. The design also fits perfectly in with out kitchen. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hello, a nice looking toaster with all the functionality required to make a delicious round of toast!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and efficient. I have recently purchased this product and found it to be everything it said on the box. It is a very smart looking machine that need not be put away. The most important thing is that the toast is consistent when you have chosen your settings. A great product.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Efficient Bought this last week as our old one had given up. Wanted a toaster as good as the old that would fit in with our color scheme - chrome and black. The old one also could do two slices independently so the Accents Black was the best we could find. I love it as the buttons light up so you can see what function you have selected - we make a lot of toast from frozen bread so a good reminder. It is really easy to get a smaller slice of bread out as it lifts it quite high - no more burnt fingers or praising bread out with a knife! Making toast is a joy with this toaster
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style and practical Brought this after lots of research and our previous much more expensive 4 slice toaster decided to only toast 2 slices. The wide slots allow crumpets and muffins to be toasted so ideal for those lazy Sundays. The toaster looks great and matches all the other silver appliances. Its easy to remove all of the crumbs so this is our best buy this year.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just looks lovely in the kitchen Absolutely delighted with the toaster. It has a lovely shape to it, easy to use and cleans really well.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks and great modern technology Just used his after getting fed up burning things on the grill. Looks good and tastes even better 5 stars
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super design Bought to enhance new kitchen and accompany kettle. Solid feel, very impressive controls and performance. Retro styling which complements the MR kettle. A good buy . . . ..
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great efficient toaster Love the feature of toasting x2 slices on different settings (but to be honest we haven't used it that much). Straight forward to use. Good browning. Really springy mechanism so that the toast is thrown out on to the table and this makes us all smile :) Bought at discounted price so we find it excellent value.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class to your Kitchen A Beautiful item that completes and enhances your modern Kitchen. Works Perfectly
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous features I purchased the Morphy richards toaster with model number 242002 one week ago. This four slice toaster saves our time and electricity. It has user friendly operation mode. Me and my family is very much happy with this product and we will suggest our friends to purchase this model. It is a superb product and we will get the satisfaction for the money we spent on it. Thank you Morphy richards....
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great design and colour matching other products Brought a good year ago from Sainsburys but lost the warranty cover as it was for two years (the push down lever broke downwards), just brought a replacement one today from Hughes and with three year cover from them was £47
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad i bought this a month into its working life and this toaster is doing the job we wanted it to. no complaints technically and aesthetically it looks great next door to its sister kettle. cream is the colour!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and functional Only used a couple of times so far but pleased with the reheat function and it toasts well
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 slice toaster Excellent toaster, light, easy to operate, looks great too
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toaster is good! Bought for my new home - works really well, toasts nicely and is quick
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use I bought this during the week and am so happy with our new purchase. The previous toaster we had was not efficient. The product was not as durable as the Accents 4 Slice Toaster. We are so glad we changed to Morphy Richards. You won't regret buying this product.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toaster I got this when I moved into my new house and used it everyday for my morning toast. My old toaster would have never kept up but this product does. It still works like day 1
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MP 4 Toaster Received the toaster this week and am really please with the quality retro look and the quality of toast is the best yet - crisp on the outside and soft in the middle - just how I like it.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toasters easy to be use quickly toasting I bought this couple of weeks ago and I'm so happy about
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT