Total Clean Pets Steam Cleaner

Total Clean Pets Steam Cleaner

Model Number:720025

Total Clean Pets Steam Cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product is now obsolete. Please see below for available spares and accessories and instruction booklet for this product.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and useful. The product is easy to put together and use. I like the two modes - hand held and upright, so easy to do floors without making windows/mirrors hard. I have tried cleaning floors, mirrors, sink plug-holes, tiles all with no problem. The attachments are easy to clip on and remove. The only down-side is that it can be noisy with some of the attachments making the steam whistle loudly and that the water pick-up sometimes doesn't drop back into the water when using at awkward angles.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Its slim design and lightweight make it easy to use and store. There is a good selection of tools which can be used to clean floors, carpets upholstery, bathrooms, toilets, windows, kitchens, oven and hob with no chemicals. Quick too reach temperature, and floors dry quickly (rather than the hour or so with mop and bucket). Easy to remove handheld unit. Because of ease of use, used regularly. Would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Steam Cleaner Lightweight and easy to assemble. Comes with lots of attachments to use on various surfaces with fabulous results.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Having never used a steam mop before I was pleased with this one. I liked the long cable and the ability to detach the handheld part from the rest of the mop. There are various tools and mop heads to use which take some time to get use to but are good at doing the jobs they are meant for. So far have cleaned laminate floors, stainless steel hobs, upholstery, shower tiles and doors, which have can up clean without the use of chemicals. I would defiantly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam cleaner Easy to follow instructions on how to assemble and put to work, just two screws! First job, clean the kitchen floor, no problem. Fit the floor pad to the base of the machine and fill the tank with de-ionised water. The tank is removable and makes it a snap to fill. Easy work to steam clean over the floor, noticed the cat flap was in need of a clean. Used the easily removable handheld unit from the upright cleaner and attached the brush attachment. It is a pleasure to use, cleaned the floor and the cat flap! Wondered how it would get on with the burnt on spills at the bottom of the oven. Used the chisel attachment with the handheld unit and a small scraper. So easy! The burnt on stuff that you would normally soak with chemical floated off with a shot of steam! Would recommend this unit to anyone!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use Light and easy to change from'floor' to hand held..good pressure, good selection ofaccesories, you will find all sorts of uses apart from the usual. used to sterilise plant pots before winter storage
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to use straight out of the box We have been using the steam cleaner for various jobs around the house (cleaning curtains, windows, bathrooms, kitchen, floors etc). The array of tool attachments make all these jobs a breeze. The time and elbow grease saved by the steam cleaner make this a 5-star product.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Useful Tool This product is lightweight and easy to assemble. I have used this to steam clean my lino flooring in the kitchen. I have also detached the hand held and used it on specific points on my carpet. The hand held steamer is really powerful. There are enough tools with this product to make it useful in the house, garden, garage and caravan. Having used the pad to clean the kitchen floor a few times, I popped the cloth in with my washing and it really came up well.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for the home. A super lightweight item that has so many uses. I have used upright for floors and carpets and handheld for upholstery (which is great this time of year as sofa covers won't dry outside), cleaning the shower tiles and cubicle. The smaller attachments are great for using on the grout and into corners. Although I haven't yet, my next mission will be to de-ice the freezer. It's easy to store, doesn't take up a lot of room and there is a bag for all the attachments to keep them together which I hang off the cord storage hook. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Steamer I have had this steamer for four weeks now and it has been one of the easiest and most effective steamers I have owned. It made short work of bringing the ceramic floor tiles in my kitchen up to a nice clean sparkle and the shower cubical in the en-suite has benefited from having all it's nooks & crannies steam cleaned. Easy to fill, easy to use either as an upright or hand-held steamer. Great buy.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cleaner! This steam mop is lightweight and easy to use. Works wonders on bathroom tiles, hard floors, carpets, rugs etc. I also found it to be excellent at defrosting the freezer in record time! A truly wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT MULTI PURPOSE CLEANER We have used this on upholstery, vinyl floor covering and carpets to great effect. Easy to switch from handheld to floor cleaning. Wide variety of attachments enable this to be used for a wide range of tasks.
Date published: 2015-10-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_720025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT