Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Model Number:732009

Supervac Upright Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product is now obsolete. Please see below for available spares and accessories and instruction booklet for this product.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Lovely lightweight .picks up very well.soo chuffed wish id bought yrs ago
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cordless,bagless,lightweight vacuum cleaner This is a light weight product and Cordless.Recharge and use it.Also highly manoeuvrable.Easy to use for the steps and the brush fits in corners nicely.Easy to assemble.works very well in carpets,tiles and rugs.I am able to clean my big 4 bed room house couple of times with single recharge.My kid loves using it too and is safe for them as well due to being cordless and the product build/design.It folds flat under beds and sofas making it easily to clean there too.Crystal clear LED lighting shows the charge level.I just felt that suction power can be improved. Dust container may become full quick. But emptying is no big deal with just press of a button.It is not loud either when using. Handle is foldable,hence less storage space. Great buy.Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easily manoeuvrable, excellent vacuum cleaner. The Supervac is very easy to use, manoeuvrable and light to push around. Does an excellent job of cleaning the carpets and battery charge lasts longer than I expected, well over 50 minutes. Folding handle and simple to use start/stop button placed on the handle are both great features. Did not need to use the more powerful setting as the lower power did a good job of cleaning. I have arthritis in my hands and I found the handle shape and size easy to grip and use. Overall a great product which I would recommend.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb, lightweight and powerful cleaner A superb performance from a lightweight cordless vacuum. Being lightweight makes it highly manoeuvrable and particularly easy to clean in confined areas. The vacuum charges very quickly and on a full charge will last around 50 minutes which is enough to clean the whole house on a single charge. It copes with pet hair with ease. Although there is no provision for attachments the folding handle, as well as making storage simple in the smallest spaces, can actually be folded to make cleaning up the stairs a breeze. The dust canister holds a surprising amount before it requires emptying and this also has the advantages of a washable filter. Overall this is a fantastic cordless vacuum with enough suction to match many of the leading corded vacuums on the market at a fraction of the weight.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little vacuum cleaner I've not been very keen in perchasing a cordless vacuum cleaner on the past because I didn't think they would be very efficient and would need constant charging. How wrong was I This cordless vacuum is a great, it's light, very well built and very easy to use and doesn't need constant charging. The suction is very good ( far better than my original vacuum cleaner ), although I found it didn't get right to the edges of the carpet or floor so it would be great with a few tools. I personally don't mind not having any tools with it as it's the type of handy little gadget you just get out for a quick clean up that dose a great job without keep getting out my larger much heavier vacuum cleaner. It's easy to empty and I like the way the handle folds down for easy storage. Only had it a few weeks but so far I'm very impressed .
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant vac Love this cordless vacuum, light and easy to manage. Holds really good suction after charging and brilliant that can be used straight from carpet to laminate, tiled floors. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Cordless Vacuum! I've had this over a month now and wouldn't be without it! Lightweight and a pleasure to vacuum the house even though it's over 3 floors! The battery lasts a really long time, much longer than my last cordless one. It's flexible head makes it so easy to pick up fiddly bits left lying around! Would give 5* if it was a handheld as well to use for the car but still love it!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and easy to use! We've had the Supervac for over a month and we think it's brilliant - very easy to use around the house, very manouverable with great suction without being restricted by a cord. It also charges very quickly and is stylish to look at - highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow!!! not only does this lightweight cordless vacuum perform really well, it looks great at the same time! the swivel head gets around corners and under my furniture with ease and the variable suction is suitable for the carpets, Lino and tiles I have around my home. another good feature is it takes up very little storage space
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cordless vacuum cleaner This does everything it says it does. It's light, easy to control, good strong suction, easy to empty. For a small to average size house you could use this as your main cleaner but for a large house it is ideal as a second cleaner. There is enough charge to do the house.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly powerful. I have had this vac a few weeks now and am really surprised at how powerful it is. It holds it's charge really well, I can vacuum my whole house with one charge. It is very light and easy to manoeuvre ideal for an older person. The only downside is it doesn't have any tools, so edges and corners are hard to clean.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, effective and very efficient What an absolute joy to use !!! So easy, picks up ALL your dust and dirt, very easy to empty the dirt barrel and charges within an hour to give you a thorough house clean. Buy ! Buy ! Buy !
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight vac When the supervac arrived I was surprised at the size of the box, the way the handle folds down is great for storage and transportation. After charging the vac I tested it on laminate and carpet and found the suction to be very good, easily coping with fur from a dog and four cats in our house. It's so light it makes the job quick and simple, the amount collected in the dirt bin is surprising. Excellent product and a joy to use.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific vacuum! I have owned this vacuum for about a month and it has been a revelation. The battery life is superb, it's lightweight, has great suction power and quiet operation. The folding handle enables it to be stored out of the way too.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy compact vacuum Have had the product about 6 weeks now, a handy compact vacuum, easy to manoeuvre and store, picks up from different piles of carpets well and even worked on the laminate flooring. Was quick to charge and simple to empty. Nice designed and a well made product.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tool We decided to get a cordless vac and chose this as it ticked all of the boxes we were looking for. Lightweight easy to store and powerful enough to clean our small home, when it arrived it took us only 5 mins to assemble, and it was ready to use and it cleaned our house from top to bottom With ease it removed dog hairs from our rugs no problem, better than our normal upright! With it being cordless it makes vacuuming much easier. It's also ideal for us to take away with us to keep our motorhome clean whilst we travel. We would highly recommend this supervac
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great vacuum. The battery life is far superior to other more expensive cordless models. It is very light weight and the folding handle means it is easy to store even if you have limited storage space. My only criticism is that it lacks suction power on my shaggy rug, however on my wooden flooring, tiles and short carpet it holds the suction well. A great product for a great price.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing light weight Vacuum Cleaner I have had this Vacuum Cleaner for several weeks and it has been in use constantly. My husband has never in the past shown any interest in vacuuming but with this lightweight and extremely efficient Vacuum Cleaner he is always volunteering to do it!! It is so easy to use, especially for the stairs being lightweight but this does not mean it is any the less efficient. Even on the lower setting it still does a really good job and on the higher setting it removes dog hairs and stubborn dirt that other Vacuums have left behind. It is really easy to empty the dust container which can be washed to keep clean. When doing 2 large rooms and a flight of stairs it has to be emptied twice so is a reasonable size but could be larger. The battery lasted easily up to the 50mins stated, perhaps even more. The design of the Vacuum is attractive and well thought out with a good size head and easy to clean brushes and it is really easy to store with the ability to collapse the handel. The light system showing you how much charge is in the machine is excellent. Hoever, the only problem I have had is with the charging plug which is really difficult to insert into back of the machine. Overall, well done Morphy Richards for the best Vacuum Cleaner I have ever used.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cordless vacuum cleaner! I've been so happy with this cordless cleaner, just so convenient, quick and easy. I'm a short person and find it very light to use and carry up and down stairs, plus no cord to worry about! All pet hairs/fur are picked up easily and the cleaner is so simple to empty. As a convenient quick everyday cleaner I give it full marks but it doesn't have the attachments i.e. hose, small brushes, nozzles etc. that I use when doing my main vacuuming.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good power Good product excellent power brush picks up well on hard floor and carpet on par with Dyson cordless. Lightweight easy to store Just 1 negative it's a bit fidelity to empty but once you get the hang of emptying it it's ok
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flexible This is an amazing product it has got me enjoying vaccuming again it goes where I want to and no horrible hose and does a great job and quick
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT