Skip to main content
Vector Black 4 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 248131
NOW:  £49.99

Vector Black 4 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
248131
Vector Black 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Vector Black 4 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £49.99
In stock

Vector

Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection. 

The Black Vector 4 Slices Toaster isn't only stylish, but also features a frozen, cancel and reheat setting to ensure easy operation whilst the variable browning controls meaning your toast is perfectly cooked, just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays. Keep your work top neat and tidy with the handy cord storage. 

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108131


Email a friend

Variable Browning Control
The variable control setting makes sure you choose your preferred level of browning.
 
Auto Pop Up
The auto pop up function which allows you to easily remove your toast when ready.
 
Auto High Lift Function
Easily Remove your toast when it's ready.

Crumb Tray
The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to clean your toaster.

Illuminated Buttons
The Vector toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons. 

4 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! My father in law used to work as a commercial traveller for Morphy Richards and we always buy their products. This toaster carries on with our total satisfaction in Morphy Richards products. Well designed and efficient this toaster fully deserves to be considered when requiring a new one - our last one lasted 20 years or more and was a two slice. The extra toast we now get saves time and provides a superb variety of toast according to individual taste. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super 4 slice toaster This toaster is a pleasure to use, the cream & chrome casing is easy to keep clean and looks modern but with a classic contemporary twist. It is easy to use and looks great on my work top, the toast is toasted to perfection. The high lift function is great & no more burnt fingers from trying to remove your items. The only negative is the removable crumb tray is at the rear of the toaster, so if its against a wall you have to move it to empty the crumbs.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking toaster The prism design is surprisingly striking and contemporary. In real-life the toaster looks better much than in photos. The glossy indented triangular design (prisms) cover most of the product. With most gloss black products they are very hard to keep smudge free; however with this design the smudges just don’t show. This toaster has four wide slots so can cater for thicker slices. It browns toast evenly which is very important and I have found my perfect setting for ‘brown’ control level. A cancel button is lit ready if you want to eject toast before time and it also has a reheat button. A feature that it has but I don’t really use is a defrost button for toasting frozen bread good if you freeze bread. Overall the toaster features all that you should expect with a premium looking design which will fit well in any modern kitchen.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This toaster is not only stylish but it also does a great job! The design is eye-catching and the silver trims make it look far more expensive than it is. It has the functions you expect - cancel, reheat and defrost plus 7 browning levels to cater for everyone's taste giving you perfectly evenly toasted bread/rolls/teacakes etc every time. If you're looking for a toaster that looks great and does a great job as well, pick this one.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product has great design and with the colour is a standout in my kitchen. I do like the cancel function unlike toasters that forces one to push the lever up to stop toasting. Additionally, the functions are easy to use. The size is ideal without taking up much room. On performance I had to have a couple attempts for not making my brown bread too dark, but once I got the settings right the results are perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and excellent toaster My entire family love this toaster. Beautiful design and the plastic casing makes it safe for my 9yrs old to make his favourite breaker. Toast and peanut butter. I bought the cream colour which adds style to my kitchen and also browns our bread just as we love our toast. If you're looking for a good, stylish and safe toaster, then the Murphy Richards Vector 2/4 slice is the one. I fully recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy families! Mornings are busy with kids, and having a toaster that can have 2 different browning settings - for the kid that like white toast and the kid that likes brown toast - makes life a little easier for us all. I also love the stylish finish and the cord that tucks away, keeping my kitchen counter neat and tidy. The crumb tray is also a doddle to clean. Its an all round winner in our house!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creates excellent toast The toaster was purchased as a matching item to our kettle. I managed to buy it at a significant discount and on using it I find that the “toasting” level is easily adjusted using the dials. My one complaint is that the levers used to lower the bread slices are quite flimsy and I am not sure that they will operate well for long. It also looks good which is important for my wife.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and works a treat! Myself and my boyfriend decided to upgrade to a 4 slice toaster as I was tired on my scrambled eggs cooling while I waited for the second round of toast! It's a daily simple pleasure and treat to only need to tend to the toaster once! We have set our preferences on each side so we get the perfect slice each time! Great investment and looks fab in the kitchen!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toaster! Very stylish and looks good in my kitchen with the matching kettle. This toaster works really well and does not burn the bread. I like how you can set the darkness to different settings as everyone in my house likes their toast done differently! I also like the fact that it has a removable crumb tray. I would definitely recommend this toaster!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need I have just purchased this and it is perfect for me because 2 slices of toast are just not enough, having previously had a 2 slice toaster and then getting up to toast another 2 slices is now a thing of the past...thank you Morphy Richards..also if I have anyone staying and they want toast slightly darker than mine then its easy done !!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lived up to its pictures I brought this from amazon, I brought it because 1. I hoped it was as pretty as the pictures 2. Your last Murphy Richards toaster lasted 10 years.... so when it came I was delighted as it felt expensive not like cheap and plastic. It’s toasts the bread perfectly. I would recommend this items to just about anyone that wants to here.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Toaster Attractive designed cream 4 slice toaster, has plenty of controls for perfect toasting, these being browning control, cancel button, re-heat and frozen button. There is a handy removable crumb tray which is easy to remove and clean. The bread slots are of a decent size with nice large levers to lower the bread into the toaster,
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Compact Product fits to a Small Corner A great Modern Toaster thats ergonomically Shaped with easy to use controls. We purchased this one as a replacement to another make toaster that only lasted just over a year. Our old Toaster was a traditional 4 slot toaster and a large oblong in shape and awkward to use. I was presently surprised to see this Ultra Modern Space age look to our new Toaster. We were blown way by its styling, I was very pleased to see how it freed up our counter space in front of our large chopping board. Its actually a pleasure to use this space efficient product. I would normally like our old product and find a change difficult but not with this one its large buttons and easy to see controls make it a pleasure to use. The modern detail on the buttons make it like a computer or mobile phone its mirrors those type of products rather than a bland white good. Its ideal for anyone wanting a space conscious and nicely detailed Toaster with an avant guard design (Ahead of its time !)
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round I love this toaster, has 7 levels & varying width to fit all different types of bread, crumpets, bagels, & those toastie bags fit lovely without spraining it & cooked to perfection. Doesnt take ages to toast either & it looks great in my kitchen, also bought the matching kettle & they look great together.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Toaster, perfect every time! We bought this initially because of the retro aesthetic but have been pleasantly surprised with how good the functionality of this toaster is. The power settings are precise and you can really get a good variation on the darkness of your toast. We have ours set to the third setting on both sides, and all four slices will come out identical, so there is no tweaking needed if you have a large family (or appetite) and want to make sure your bread is toasted uniformly. I really like the defrost feature, often this can be a bit hit and miss with other brands but Morphy Richards have got this working to a T. Having this appliance has made it easier to make toast for the family, just drop in the bread and forget about it, knowing you will get the exact same toast every single time. Worth every penny, it works as it should and looks great, what more could you want. (Actually in hindsight I would have liked it to make a noise when the toast is done, in case you are in another room).
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning looking toaster! I bought this toaster, along with matching kettle. The quality is great, it looks great and it works great. Has all of the feature you want in a toaster, timer, defrost button and a stop button. 4 slice toaster which is great for a family my size. Absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toaster We have had this toaster for a few weeks now and we love it, it's stylish easy to clean and fits in with the other items we have, when it arrived I was absolutely over the moon with the looks, I love the toaster adjustments as they are robust and well thought out well done Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking toaster out there For a product in this price range it had to look good - and it does. It fits well in my new kitchen and feel it should be close to the centre piece. There's quite a few options from the buttons on the side but they're easy enough to operate. Even the thickest of bread fits in fine.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toaster I purchased this a few days ago, first of all It was delivered when it stated, totally impressed with the look of it. Toasts perfectly! I have a very picky grandson who likes his bagels just right and he’s given it a thumbs up too. I would certainly recommend. One happy customer .
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toaster Perfect 4 slice toaster in every way. Toasts evenly even if one side is set on a different toasting level. No worries if you want to toast thick slice bread and I no longer have to squash fruit teacakes bonus. Very stylish in looks and is a perfect addition to anyone’s kitchen.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish model with easy-to-use functions Very happy to have bought a four-slice toaster from such a reliable manufacturer as Morphy Richards...and at a great price too! Having our American family stay with us meant large numbers for breakfast and the toaster easily coped with requests for 'more toast, please!'
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so good! Bought this for a work kitchen, it is perfect for what we need. The 4 slice capacity means a number of employees can use it at once, which is really helpful at breakfast time. The sleek design fits well with our set up and kitchen design and we have had no issues.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Have been using this toaster for about a month. It is a stylish design in the black and chrome. Controls are well set out. Reheat buttons are useful on busy morning. Crumb trays are easy access and great for keeping clean. Toasts nice and evenly.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality toaster! Only had it a very short amount of time but the quality already has shown it’s worth. Had a cheaper toaster from another brand previously but it only lasted 11 months and wasn’t ever evenly toasted. This one is miles better, and looks great too!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toast! Purchased a week ago and used everyday. Easy to use all the functions and does perfect toast on number 3. In my opinion it’s a bit on the large size and chunky but it’s quite attractive and matches my other appliances in the same range.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary design Toaster not only looks amazing , but toasts perfectly. Adjusts to different thickness of bread or rolls. Dual control so everyone can have their toast browned to their preference. Crumb tray easy to remove and clean. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning I cant believe how fabulous this toaster looks, its like a jewel in the kitchen. Makes perfect toast, with a choice of 7 settings, and I love the re-heat feature - very handy if making lots of toast. Very happy with this.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Control I have just bought this toaster recently and I have tested it. I love the design and it really suits the kitchen that it is in. love the lights on it and the great control of the toast colour and the 3 different modes.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought this only a few weeks ago to match my replacement kettle. I have probably used it on a daily basis, I love the frozen option as I keep all my bread products in the freezer. I have had perfect toast every day.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT