Skip to main content
Dune Sage Green 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 220028
£32.99
NOW:  £19.99

Dune Sage Green 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
220028
Dune Sage Green 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 351.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_348
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dune Sage Green 2 Slice Toaster
Promotion
£32.99
NOW:  £19.99
In stock

Let Dune make a sweeping statement in your kitchen.

The Dune 2 Slice Toaster design features an on-trend sage green patterned plastic with a premium gloss finish. Easy to operate with variable browning control, gives you perfect toast, to your taste, every time. It comes complete with handy defrost and re-heat settings, plus the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching kettle 108268



Defrost Setting

No need to de-frost your bread first for ease and convenience

Re-heat Setting

On those occasions where we forget, your toaster will quickly re-heat your toast for you

Variable Browning Control

Get perfect toast, just the way you like it, every time.

Removable Crumb Tray

Means it's nice and easy to clean your toaster

Cord Storage

So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy.

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive toaster which toasts evenly I've bought this toaster twice (I accidentally left the 1st one on holiday and was gutted). We also have the matching kettle. Would prefer to buy them in a bundle in future in case an item breaks.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Toaster I bought this toaster and matching kettle a few weeks ago because I really like the colour. The service was excellent, not only were the items cheaper online but the delivery was very quick. I’m very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Lovely colour, toasts quickly great design, and feels light
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black dune 2 slice toaster Goes well with the Black dune kettle. Looks good and works well.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't toast the whole slice When you insert a slice of bread, it doesn't toast it fully. My son has asked for the old toaster back
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it comes to toasters, it doesn't get better! I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy that I did...
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! I was looking for an efficient, no nonsense toaster and I found it! This appliance is just the job. It cooks and defrosts quickly and easily with complete control of browning. It looks sharp and I am very pleased with my choice.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful toaster leng toaster makes the pengest toast for me nd the mandem yano sexy asf design
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Colour is an exact match to the kitchen units and produces excellent toast.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Have only used a few times but works well and looks great.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toaster Really pleased with this toaster, bought to match our kettle, love the colour
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! Bought this toaster a few weeks ago and am very happy with it. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking Bought this a couple days ago and already arrived, is amazing quality, really happy
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy clean light weight I bought the toaster to match the kettle. It is light weight ,neat and easy to clean which was a priority for me who has weak wrists. It toasts well and is simple to use. It is good value for money.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart little toaster Bought this week and very pleased so far. Looks very smart in my kitchen. Will be easy to keep clean as will just need a wipe down.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great. It’s easy to use and toasts good. The colour is fresh and clean looking.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely features Nice looking toaster that does the job it's suppose to do and matches the kettle we had bought earlier this year.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this product and would highly recommend. Use it everyday and it has never let me down once
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I would like this item! Very nice and disegner!Excellent!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks smart with modern design I have just bought this toaster and am very pleased with it. The design is very modern looks good and is very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Browns the toast evenly on both sides, better than our old one did, looks good as well
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dune two slice toaster Attractive cornflower blue two slice toaster, easy to use, nice features.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toaster Looks really good on my kitchen counter with matching kettle. Works well and has some good features.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from defrost and reheat feature are good Excellent service ,nice looking toaster with defrost and reheat feature and cooked my toast well.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and stylish toaster Bought this toaster yesterday and was very happy with its even browning!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this toaster On Monday n really liked it. You can never go wrong with morphy Richard products.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Great little toaster, lovely colour and good features
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional The toaster looks good in my kitchen and works perfectly well.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Had to upgrade and don't have much worktop space,this is smart and stylish and love the light up buttons
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish with good features I bought this toaster having already bought the matching kettle and always rated Morphy Richards products. Not disappointed with the toaster, I like how the pull up lever extends up so you don’t burn your fingers when removing items. It looks stylish too and is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_348
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT