Skip to main content
Vector White Pyramid Kettle
Model Number: 108134
NOW:  £49.99

Vector White Pyramid Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108134
Vector White Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Vector White Pyramid Kettle
NOW:  £49.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Vector

Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection.


With the stunning contrast between 3D patterned high gloss white plastic and shiny stainless-steel trims, the Vector collection is guaranteed to make an impression. With a 1.5L capacity; perfect for entertaining or for large families. the high powered, 3kw rapid boil element will have you enjoying your hot drink in no time. 


Featuring a 360 cordless base ideal for left or right-handed use, boil dry protection for safety and cord storage to keep your work top tidy.


For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching 248134 Vector White 4 Slice Toaster

Email a friend

Limescale Filter
The limescale filter ensures your cup of tea tastes as good as it looks.
 
1.5L Capacity
It has a 1.5l capacity, making up to 6 drinks at a time whilst the 3kW element means you get your hot drink quickly.
 
Water Window
The water window makes sure you can easily view the level of water inside your kettle.
 
Cordless Base
The 360 degree cordless base makes it easy to use whether you are left or right handed.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee

Style: Traditional Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very contemporary looking I have had this kettle for about a month, I love the white, textured casing of the kettle, easy to wipe clean & cool to the touch a great safety feature. It looks ultra modern in the white, grey & chrome very on trend, it does take up more room than a jug kettle but I didn't find that a problem. It boils the water very quickly and is very quiet when in action, it has a great pouring action & cord storage. I would happily recommend this kettle.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick.Great design Purchased today is very quick and quiet compared to the one it is replacing .I love the design overall plus handle shape and feel .I was looking for a different coloured kettle not black but because this kettle has a metal around the bottom it picks up the colours from my worktop and the design of the kettle reflects light which is even better i will now be looking to purchase the matching toaster .
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features Bought this to replace a broken kettle, so glad we did, it features a swivel base for left or right handed use, the lid is easy to remove for refilling or you can fill through the spout, it is also quick to boil and is fitted with a handy limescale filter, We love the design of the kettle which also has a water level indicator, which helps you to boil only the amount that is needed. Great purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely quiet I bought this last week and have been happy with this so far. It’s a nice looking, quick boiling, quiet kettle. I was quite surprised how quick and quiet it was. A full kettle take less than 2 mins to boil and the boiling process is a lot quieter than my previous kettle, almost to the point of listening out for when it’s finished. This looks great and is a nice addition to my kitchen!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely designed kettle I recently bought this product and think its great! It has a lovely design and a large capacity- perfect for making tea for the whole family. It is also very quiet and looks amazing. Its rotating base makes it ideal for both left and right handed users. The only drawback is its size. Its slightly larger than a jug kettle but it is okay. All in all a great product!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stylish This is without doubt the best looking kettle I have ever owned! It makes a great cuppa too. It's 1 1/2 litre capacity means I can make up to 6 cups at a time - which is helpful in my family! It boils really quickly and is quieter than any other kettle I've had. The filter is easy to take out and clean and as I live in a hard water area this is important.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stylish I bought this to replace a more expensive brand of kettle and I am so pleased with this purchase. It is light but feels well made so a boon if you have arthritic hands and the lid is so easy to remove too. It has a fairly quiet boil but loud enough to hear when it's finished. I was drawn to the design first so bought the toaster to match.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic kettle This is without doubt the best looking kettle I have ever owned! It makes a great cuppa too. It's 1 1/2 litre capacity means I can make up to 6 cups at a time! It boils really quickly and is quieter than any other kettle I've had. This kettle has grown on me massively Over the last few weeks. The cable tidy under the holder is great too.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought my Vector Kettle in June but did not use it until recently. It worked perfectly then for some reason stopped and fused the electrics. I was immediately given an exchange product which is perfect and working well. The telephone complaints service was excellent and the replacement mad with no fuss at all by Debenhams.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant kettle to finish my kitchen I received my Kettle last week and I'm so happy with it!! The design fits perfectly with the style of my kitchen and I couldn't happier. The Kettle itself is really light and easy to use even with lots of water in. The traditional style looks great and really add something different to my kitchen, it really draws the eye.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kettle We have had this kettle for a few weeks now and we love it, it's stylish easy to clean quiet when boiling and fits in with the other items we have, when it arrived I was absolutely over the moon with the looks, and the sides of the kettle do not get to hot when boiled so nice safety feature, well done Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works well. Bought this to replace a competitors white “quilted” look kettle which had cost much more but had lost its gloss and the plastic coating became pitted. Very pleased with this alternative which looks equally stylish and has all the same features for lower cost. Time will tell, but so far I’m delighted with this kettle
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the kettle with the wow factor I am very pleased with my new purchase. Its black shiny modern contemporary look fits so well with my kitchen. Easy to use, quick to boil and also reasonably quiet. Very stable on the base and an excellent pourer having a short spout. On top of this the price was very good value value for money - a win win purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Kettle I really love this Kettle, it’s stylish and boils quickly & quietly! One thing I would say and this is more for the manufacturer When buying a white kettle it would suggest that’s the colour you have chosen for a reason so why put a black plug and lead on it?! slight niggle that’s all that could be solved easily.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kettle This kettle is lighter than I expected, which is absolutely brilliant as I suffer from arthritis. It is easy to fill, boils quickly and quieter than many other kettles and I can also manage to pour it without asking for help. It also looks very stylish on the work surface in the kitchen. I love love love it.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Appeal I bought this to replace a longstanding kettle that had recently begun to leak and I am so glad I did. Looks fantastic in our new kitchen brightening up a corner that has no natural light. It boils very quietly and has an unobtrusive light that indicates when it is on. Very easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry - wrong kettle for me Bought this a month ago and really hate it. Not entirely the kettles fault but really dislike the plasticky covering. Also find that when pouring from it the steam hits your hand. Maybe need to go back to the days of holding a cloth round hand when pouring. Poor choice by me.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good kettle! Recommend! Had this kettle for about a month now. Looks great! Not used electric kettle for some time now and was really pleased with how fast it boiled. Great size for large family. Easy to wipe clean. Only down side was the on/off switch looks a little too plastic. Recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Looking Kettle! The kettle is so stylish, all my friends and family have commented on it's look! It's fast boil feature is great, and the window for water level indication means that you don't have to overfill each time you want to boil it up. A great kettle, in a lovely design.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the new funky design - and so do my friends that have commented on it too! It’s lighter and quieter than the older model I had previously. Less build up of limescale too! Definitely on to a winner with this kettle - glad there’s a the toaster to match!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous funky product ! Best kettle I've ever used ! Looks really funky and contemporary. Kettle boils really quickly , is easy to fill and very light weight. I have arthritis and find the kettle easy to grip , lift and pour. Fantastic addition to my kitchen . Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Contemporary Design Really like the design of this kettle. Looks great on our kitchen surface. Bought the matching toaster too. Nice and quick to boil, easy to fill. Only slight concern is a high pitched noise it makes about 30 seconds after boiling. Not sure if this is normal?
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking kettle Just bought this kettle and it looks great sat next to matching toaster. Just one criticism and that s the handle which is on the top rather than the side which means you have to be very careful as the steam can be felt on your hand when pouring
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The biz! I bough the kettle and matching toaster for my daughter who is moving to a new house with her three children. She is mega pleased with both And indeed they are SO lovely on her kitchen worktop. Very modern and sleek. Delighted with them.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice apperance but black electric cord out of The apperance of kettle and also its fuctions are great but very disappionted with black electric cord .it is completely out if tune and should be white or grey as it completely takes away focus from the kitchen if you have a white background.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, like the look Looks good and easy to keep surface clean. Like the lid as it can be opened when picking kettle up, only one hand needed! Boils quickly too. Only change i would make is to make the spout a little longer for pouring but not really a problem.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing Kettle Love this Morphy Richards kettle. Excellent pourer and the fact that the kettle lid comes off is a bonus. It fits nice and snug to. Quick to boil and the outer never seems to get to hot to touch neither. Very smart and stylish design.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance! Bought this for our new house and along with looking smart it really is a nice appliance. Features such as showing how many cups it makes is great too. Really do recommend as it’s great looking and makes your kitchen look smart too!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new kitchen My new kitchen complete after 16 months!! My kettle arrived this morning, its perfect, very quick to boil and so quiet zzzz, very well made. It compliments my pink and grey scheme beautifully. I've also bought the matching toaster.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love this kettle it looks great and so far I have much less limescale build up than my previous kettle. It boils the water quite fast and there is a handy water level Mark so you can see if you have enough water for 2 cups or 6.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT