Skip to main content
Rose Gold and Midnight Blue Traditional Kettle
Model Number: 102039
£54.99
NOW:  £39.99

Rose Gold and Midnight Blue Traditional Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
102039
Rose Gold and Midnight Blue Traditional Kettle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rose Gold and Midnight Blue Traditional Kettle
Promotion
£54.99
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

With a modern twist in a Midnight Blue matt finish with rose gold accents this traditional kettle brings an iconic twist to a traditional look. The 1.5l capacity can boil up to 6 cups and the limescale filter means your drinks are always clear.

1.5l Capacity

With a 1.5l capacity, the Rose Gold and Ocean Grey Traditional Kettle and kettle makes up to 6 drinks at a time.

Rapid Boil

3kW element for rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible.

Easy View Water Window

By being able to see the exact quantity of water in your kettle, you only boil what you need.

Limescale Filter

Stylish look with an integrated limescale filter that makes your drink taste as good as it looks.

Cord storage

Keeps your work top tidy.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Pyramid Kettle

Power: 3kW

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power On Indicator: Yes

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base

Optional Whistle on Boil: No

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Effective in heating my water so i can enjoy my hot drink
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this kettle last week and I should say it has added beauty and charm to our kitchen.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst kettle I bought this kettle 2 months ago. The kettle looks good, overall it is a good kettle but The kettle leaks.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match point 1 After having my kettle for 10 years (also a Morphy Richards) I thought it was time to update (Also I decorated my kitchen) I chose this particular kettle because it looked great, matched my toaster (and decor) it also had the same handle design as my last kettle and felt very balanced. I like the lid loop handle design, it enables me to lift the lid with 1 finger while holding the handle to fill with the water filter. Great kettle, love it.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous looking Kettle Recently brought this for my new kitchen. I already had the white and rose gold version but changing my kitchen meant changing colour schemes and as I have had no issues with my white one i wanted to see what else was available. I was so happy this colour was available as the rose gold goes so well with the blue and with my kitchen! Not only eye catching, it does everything that is needed.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful kettle and perfectly functional! I bought this 2 weeks ago and am so delighted I did. It’s a lovely little kettle that boils a full kettle of water in a matter of minutes, perfect for that hot cup of tea or coffee. Great performance, wonderful design and simple to use, just a click of a switch!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this a couple of weeks ago and the colour is absolutely stunning and matches the picture exactly. The rose gold accents match the blue really well. The lid at the top comes off so water can be filled that way and it also has a limescale filter inside.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall great The kettle looks good, overall it is a good kettle but extremely noisy. It is the worst kettle I have ever had for noise. Could there be something wrong with it or could it be exchanged. Thankyou
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, traditional, stylish I am very happy with my purchase, it was an affordable price and it stylish.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Fantastic. I bought this a week ago and it goes perfectly with my kitchen decor.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold kettle very nice design.Im very happy with this kettle.I would recommended for everyone who like traditional design.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality finish Very pleased with this kettle it’s also very quiet
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose gold kettle Lovely design - looks good although picked up midnight blue instead of black. Excellent pourer, no drips. Very quiet and quick to boil. Need to put in more water than the display says. Not much space to remove lid, need small hands but not a massive problem. Seems to be a very good kettle.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical My second accents buy, really love the product, limescale filter a real plus in the area I live in, rapid boil brilliant. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT