Skip to main content
Jet Steam Plus Blue Compact Steam Generator
Model Number: 333100
£104.99
NOW:  £59.99

Jet Steam Plus Blue Compact Steam Generator

Guarantee
Model Number:
333100
Jet Steam Plus Blue Compact Steam Generator is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Jet Steam Plus Blue Compact Steam Generator
Promotion
£104.99
NOW:  £59.99
In stock

It has the power and performance needed to get the ironing done more quickly than a traditional steam iron. With a high 4.5 bar pump pressure and a powerful 100g of constant steam the Jet Steam Plus is able to effectively glide through creases.

Compact & Lightweight

Jet Steam Plus - Compact steam generator. Ideal first steam generator - triple the water tank size of an iron and twice the steam. The water tank holds 1.3L of water so you can power through more ironing without having to break off to refill.

Powerful Crease Busting Steam

A combination of the 2400W power and 4.5 bar pump pressure work together to deliver 100g of constant steam. The steam relaxes the fibres in the garment so it's quick and easy to remove the creases. What's more if you're in a hurry the Jet Steam Plus heats up in under 1 minute.

Large Water Tank

A 1.3L tank gives you a longer ironing time between refills so you can iron uninterrupted. The tank is detachable so you can fill from the tap or it can be filled on the ironing board using a jug. To maintain your steam generator and reduce lime-scale build up we recommend a 50/50 mix of tap water and distilled water.

Non Stick Soleplate

Glide through your ironing pile with the smooth, non stick soleplate which cuts through creases effortlessly.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee


Register your iron with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Soleplate Material/Type: Non Stick

Wattage: 2400

Bar Pressure: 4.5

Steam Cord Length: 1.6m

Power Cord Length: 1.8m

Shot of Steam: 210g/min

Detachable Water Tank: Yes

Product Delivery Charges

There are 2 levels of delivery for products on this website

24 Hr Delivery

24 Hr delivery is charged at £4.99

  • Please see our delivery page for details of delivery days
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for spares and accessories or order containing both a spare and a product.
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for Cookware products i.e. Pans and Pan sets, Kitchen Utensils, Breadbins or Mug Trees and Towel Poles
Free Delivery

Free delivery is available on product orders. This can take up to 7 working days to be delivered.

NB If you order a product and a spare or accessory in the same order you will not be charged delivery and 24 Hr delivery is not available.

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product and easy to use Bought this recently and find it the perfect unit for our family ironing work load. Very easy to use and more to the point works really well - we love this unit
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use This is the second one of these we have bought and it is easy to use, cheap for a steam generator and irons very well
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet Steam Plus I bought this item as a replacement for my previous iron which I had for 18 years. I had been so pleased with the performance but the tank had a leak in it and my ironing board was getting wet every time, although the iron was still working. I guessed after 18 plus years it did not owe me anything so I decided to buy exactly the same product as I do a lot of ironing so therefore I needed the best money could buy
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best I purchased, yet again, from the most outstanding customer service i have ever encountered. Not only did i receive immediate replies to enquiries but Constant Help and Support. Living abroad means having Total Trust in a Reputable Company for necessary purchases. I would not go Anywhere else. When you find a Gem, you keep it. Thank you for your fantastic service
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this on a whim but so glad I did its fantastic so easy to use the steam function is great gets creases out without any effort also was going to buy a steamer to do bridesmaid dresses but this has vertical steam and is brilliant. It's light weight and tank holds enough water to do a big load of ironing really pleased x
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous This is the best iron. My first steam iron and it has cut down the time stood at the ironing board. It is light weight and easy to manoeuvre. The only downside is it can be a bit noisy when producing steam, which you would expect. I have already bought another for my friend and she loves it too.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Lightweight I bought this iron a month ago and I just love it. So easy to use and removes all the creases out of cotton items which are often difficult. It is so light to lift to put away and ironing has now become a pleasure. Well done MorphyRichards.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and light I bought this to replace my old iron of the same make. It does the job well but I find the rest area isn't as good.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good just brought this steam generator my 1st of this kind of iron its easy to use, good results very pleased
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy and efficient Rapidly gives perfect results whatever the fabric. I have no hesitation in recommending this product
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron - Does the job! This was the second time i have purchased this iron/model. It zips through the ironing.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight generator iron Excellent steam facility with good results but it is noisy using the steam facility.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Happy with this iron. Looks good and holds enough water for pile of ironing.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Struggling My iron wets every thing and even when standing it steams all over the place
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powerful iron Love it. Very strong steam function. Also easy to use On delicate items.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now iron in half the time I bought this iron about a month ago love it Great product
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron So much better than ordinary irons with half the work.
Date published: 2021-09-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT